De winkel is momenteel gesloten. Zie topic.

Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Innistrad Midnight Hunt
Midnight Hunt Commander
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR)
Commander Forgotten Realms (AFC)
Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)
Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts (H1R)
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Dress Down

Serie: Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)

Rarity: Rare Modern Horizons 2 Rare

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Modern Horizons 2
 -
0,01
 -
0,01
Modern Horizons 2 (SC)
 -
0,01
 -
0,01
Dress Down | Modern Horizons 2

Prijs:

€ 0,01

Uitverkocht

FOIL 

€ 0,01

Uitverkocht
 Reactie plaatsen
Premium lid Casper (2) Offline Profiel Stuur persoonlijk bericht
8-9-2021 21:52:00

"De geschreven abilities op de creatures zijn het enige dat de creature kwijtraken."

Dit klopt niet. Sommige auras en equipments geven een beesje een nieuwe ability, zoals Viridian Longbow. Die raakt het beest ook kwijt.

113.10. Effects can add or remove abilities of objects. An effect that adds an ability will state that the object “gains” or “has” that ability, or similar. An effect that removes an ability will state that the object “loses” that ability.

In all Humility ben ik niet de man voor de verdere uitleg wat betreft de layer en timestamp drama die dit soort effecten kan veroorzaken, maar de oplossing is je Viridian Longbow aan een ander beest equippen en weer terug.

2021-06-18 - wotc
If an effect grants a creature an ability after Dress Down has entered the battlefield, it won't lose that ability. For example, if a land becomes a creature while Dress Down is on the battlefield, it will still gain any abilities given to it by the effect that animated it. It will, however, lose any abilities it already had.

8-9-2021 21:24:00

Niets.
De geschreven abilities op de creatures zijn het enige dat de creature kwijtraken.
+1/+1 en -1/-1 counters blijven ook erop liggen, net zoals andere Enchantments (Auras).

8-9-2021 21:02:00

Wat doet deze kaarten met Equipments die aan het creature geequipped zijn?

Oracle

Enchantment 

Flash
When Dress Down enters the battlefield, draw a card.
Creatures lose all abilities.
At the beginning of the end step, sacrifice Dress Down.

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Commander

Officiele rulings

2021-06-18 - wotc
If an effect grants a creature an ability after Dress Down has entered the battlefield, it won't lose that ability. For example, if a land becomes a creature while Dress Down is on the battlefield, it will still gain any abilities given to it by the effect that animated it. It will, however, lose any abilities it already had.

2021-06-18 - wotc
If an effect causes Dress Down to become a creature, it will lose its own abilities along with all other creatures. This includes the triggered ability that causes it to be sacrificed at the beginning of the end step.

Decktips