De winkel is momenteel gesloten. Zie topic.

Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)
Time Spiral Remastered (TSR)
Kaldheim (KHM)
Kaldheim Commander (KHC)
Commander Legends (CMR)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Heart-Piercer Manticore

Serie: Commander 2019 (C19)

Rarity: Rare Commander 2019 Rare

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Amonkhet
 7
0,35
 -
0,75
Commander 2019
 6
0,35    
Heart-Piercer Manticore | Commander 2019

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,35 (6x)

 Kopen

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen

Er is nog geen commentaar geplaatst.
Wees de eerste en klik op die knop hierboven! Doe het!
Je kunt vragen stellen of gewoon een opmerking plaatsen.

Oracle

Creature - Manticore 4 / 3

When Heart-Piercer Manticore enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice another creature. When you do, Heart-Piercer Manticore deals damage equal to that creature's power to any target.
Embalm 5R (5R, Exile this card from your graveyard: Create a token that's a copy of it, except it's a white Zombie Manticore with no mana cost. Embalm only as a sorcery.)

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Commander

Officiele rulings

4/18/2017
The sacrificed creature’s last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power.

4/18/2017
You can’t sacrifice multiple creatures to deal damage multiple times.

4/18/2017
Heart-Piercer Manticore features a new style of triggered ability. When it enters the battlefield, its triggered ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you may sacrifice a creature. If you do, a second ability triggers and you pick a target that will be dealt damage. This is different from other abilities that say “If you do . . .” in that players may cast spells and activate abilities before a creature is sacrificed and then again after the creature is sacrificed but before damage is dealt.

4/18/2017
Heart-Piercer Manticore’s damage-dealing ability triggers only when you sacrifice a creature as a result of the instruction of its triggered ability. It won’t trigger if you sacrifice a creature for any other reason.

4/18/2017
For each card with embalm, a corresponding game play supplement token can be found in some Amonkhet booster packs. These supplements are not required to play with cards with embalm; you can use the same items to represent an embalmed token as you would any other token.

4/18/2017
The token copies exactly what was printed on the original card and nothing else. It doesn’t copy any information about the object the card was before it was put into your graveyard.

4/18/2017
The token is a Zombie in addition to its other types and is white instead of its other colors. It has no mana cost, and thus its converted mana cost is 0. These are copiable values of the token that other effects may copy.

4/18/2017
If the card copied by the token had any “when [this permanent] enters the battlefield” abilities, then the token also has those abilities and will trigger them when it’s created. Similarly, any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities that the token has copied will also work.

7/14/2017
If a spell or ability puts a creature card with embalm into your graveyard during your main phase, you’ll have priority immediately after that spell or ability resolves. You can activate the creature card’s embalm ability before any player can exile it with an effect, such as that of Crook of Condemnation, if it’s legal for you to do so.

7/14/2017
Once you’ve activated an embalm ability, the card is immediately exiled. Opponents can’t try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnatnion.

Decktips