De winkel is momenteel gesloten. Zie topic.

Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)
Time Spiral Remastered (TSR)
Kaldheim (KHM)
Kaldheim Commander (KHC)
Commander Legends (CMR)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Shambleshark

Serie: Gatecrash (GTC)

Rarity: Common Gatecrash Common

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Gatecrash
 8
0,15
 1
0,80
Shambleshark | Gatecrash

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,15 (8x)

 Kopen

FOIL 

€ 0,80 (1x)

 Kopen

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen
4-2-2013 22:30:00

Weer een post waavoor de "like button" moet komen

4-2-2013 22:15:00

Het begint zo wel erg op Pokemon te lijken, met al dat geevolueren.

4-2-2013 22:00:00

Timberpack Wolf heeft een static ability die werkt zolang hij op het battlefield is, dus komt de tweede op het battlefield als een 3/3.
Dus Shambleshark evolvet nog een keer.

4-2-2013 21:56:00

stel ik heb deze liggen. Ik summon een Timberpack Wolf dan krijgt de Shambleshark +1+1 en heeft 3/2. Als ik dan nog een Timberpack Wolf summon triggert evolve dan nog een keer omdat de Timberpack Wolf +1+1 krijgt van de andere wolf en dus 3/3 zou zijn waardoor het genoeg is voor evolve 3/2 van de shambleshark en zou dan 4/3 zou worden.. of krijgt de wolf de +1+1 pas nadat evolve triggert?


26-1-2013 19:07:00

Doet me een beetje denken hier aan.

12-1-2013 12:15:00

Evolve geldt alleen voor creatures that enter the battlefield under your control. De Flash blijft nice tho.

12-1-2013 12:14:00

Wist niet dat mijn tegenstander zijn beesten onder mijn controle in het spel brengt

Toevoeging: nee bartel, hij krijgt geen counter want het beest van je tegenstander komt onder zijn controle en evolve zegt "under your control"

12-1-2013 12:09:00

Je kunt deze spelen als reactie op een creature spel van de ander en dan krijgt ie meteen een +1/+1 counter als dat beest groter is.

12-1-2013 11:19:00

De keyrune is ook een Crab, toch?

Kevin (10) Offline Profiel Stuur persoonlijk bericht
12-1-2013 11:02:00

Fish Crab, Human Ooze (Experiment One); het moet niet gekker worden

11-1-2013 17:14:00

Deze is best goed moet ik zeggen

Oracle

Creature - Fish Crab 2 / 1

Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.)
Evolve (Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, if that creature has greater power or toughness than this creature, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.)

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Commander

Officiele rulings

4/15/2013
When comparing the stats of the two creatures for evolve, you always compare power to power and toughness to toughness.

4/15/2013
Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, check its power and toughness against the power and toughness of the creature with evolve. If neither stat of the new creature is greater, evolve won’t trigger at all.

4/15/2013
If evolve triggers, the stat comparison will happen again when the ability tries to resolve. If neither stat of the new creature is greater, the ability will do nothing. If the creature that entered the battlefield leaves the battlefield before evolve tries to resolve, use its last known power and toughness to compare the stats.

4/15/2013
If a creature enters the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on it, consider those counters when determining if evolve will trigger. For example, a 1/1 creature that enters the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it will cause the evolve ability of a 2/2 creature to trigger.

4/15/2013
If multiple creatures enter the battlefield at the same time, evolve may trigger multiple times, although the stat comparison will take place each time one of those abilities tries to resolve. For example, if you control a 2/2 creature with evolve and two 3/3 creatures enter the battlefield, evolve will trigger twice. The first ability will resolve and put a +1/+1 counter on the creature with evolve. When the second ability tries to resolve, neither the power nor the toughness of the new creature is greater than that of the creature with evolve, so that ability does nothing.

4/15/2013
When comparing the stats as the evolve ability resolves, it’s possible that the stat that’s greater changes from power to toughness or vice versa. If this happens, the ability will still resolve and you’ll put a +1/+1 counter on the creature with evolve. For example, if you control a 2/2 creature with evolve and a 1/3 creature enters the battlefield under your control, it toughness is greater so evolve will trigger. In response, the 1/3 creature gets +2/-2. When the evolve trigger tries to resolve, its power is greater. You’ll put a +1/+1 counter on the creature with evolve.

Decktips