Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve forumtopics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Commander 2020 (C20)
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (IKO)
Theros Beyond Death (THB)
Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
Core Set 2020 (M20)
War of the Sparks (WAR)
Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
Guilds of Ravnica

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths.

Esper Sojourners

Serie: Alara Reborn (ARB)

Rarity: Common Alara Reborn Common

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Alara Reborn
 8
0,15
 4
0,40
Esper Sojourners | Alara Reborn

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,15 (8x)

 Kopen

FOIL 

€ 0,40 (4x)

 Kopen

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen

Er is nog geen commentaar geplaatst.
Wees de eerste en klik op die knop hierboven! Doe het!
Je kunt vragen stellen of gewoon een opmerking plaatsen.

Oracle

Artifact Creature - Vedalken Wizard 2 / 3

When you cycle Esper Sojourners or it dies, you may tap or untap target permanent.
Cycling 2U (2U, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Modern, Legacy, Vintage, Commander

Officiele rulings

10/1/2008
Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.

5/1/2009
The triggered ability acts as a cycle-triggered ability or as a leaves-the-battlefield ability, as appropriate. The player who controls the triggered ability is the player who cycled the Sojourner, or the player who last controlled the Sojourner on the battlefield.

5/1/2009
If you cycle this card, the cycling ability goes on the stack, then the triggered ability goes on the stack on top of it. The triggered ability will resolve before you draw a card from the cycling ability.

5/1/2009
The cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. If the triggered ability doesn’t resolve (due to being countered with Stifle, for example, or if all its targets have become illegal), the cycling ability will still resolve and you’ll draw a card.

5/1/2009
You can cycle this card even if there are no targets for the triggered ability. That’s because the cycling ability itself has no targets.

Decktips

Nickname # Foil
Premium lid Stein (55) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 0 1
Premium lid Marcel (57) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Dries (1) Offline Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
* Dit is het aanbod van Esper Sojourners uit Alara Reborn. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.