De winkel is momenteel gesloten. Zie topic.

Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Innistrad Midnight Hunt
Midnight Hunt Commander
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR)
Commander Forgotten Realms (AFC)
Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)
Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts (H1R)
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Bag of Holding

Serie: Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR)

Rarity: Uncommon Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Uncommon

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms
 -
0,01
 -
0,01
Core Set 2020
 -
0,50
 -
1,50
Bag of Holding | Adventures in the Forgotten Realms

Prijs:

€ 0,01

Uitverkocht

FOIL 

€ 0,01

Uitverkocht
 Reactie plaatsen

Er is nog geen commentaar geplaatst.
Wees de eerste en klik op die knop hierboven! Doe het!
Je kunt vragen stellen of gewoon een opmerking plaatsen.

Oracle

Artifact 

Whenever you discard a card, exile that card from your graveyard.
2, T: Draw a card, then discard a card.
4, T, Sacrifice Bag of Holding: Return all cards exiled with Bag of Holding to their owner's hand.

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Standard, Commander

Officiele rulings

2019-07-12 - wotc
If you discard a card but that card is not in your graveyard as Bag of Holding's first ability resolves, that card remains wherever it has moved.

2019-07-12 - wotc
If you control more than one Bag of Holding, you choose which one will hold the discarded card. Other Bags of Holding can't return that card.

2019-07-12 - wotc
You both draw and discard while Bag of Holding's second ability is resolving. No player may take any action-nor can anything else happen-until you've both drawn and discarded.

2019-07-12 - wotc
If Bag of Holding is moved to exile when you sacrifice it (most likely due to Leyline of the Void's effect), it remains in exile. It won't be returned to your hand.

2019-07-12 - wotc
If Bag of Holding leaves the battlefield, the items it contained are exiled forever (and, perhaps, scattered throughout the Astral Plane). If the same Bag of Holding card returns to the battlefield, it's considered a new object without access to the cards stored by the old object.

Decktips