De winkel is momenteel gesloten. Zie topic.

Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Innistrad Midnight Hunt
Midnight Hunt Commander
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR)
Commander Forgotten Realms (AFC)
Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)
Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts (H1R)
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Shenanigans

Serie: Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts (H1R)

Rarity: Uncommon Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts Uncommon

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Modern Horizons
 8
0,15
 -
3,50
Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts
 -
0,01    
Shenanigans | Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts

Prijs:

€ 0,01

Uitverkocht

Andere versie wel op voorraad.

 Reactie plaatsen

Er is nog geen commentaar geplaatst.
Wees de eerste en klik op die knop hierboven! Doe het!
Je kunt vragen stellen of gewoon een opmerking plaatsen.

Oracle

Sorcery 

Destroy target artifact.
Dredge 1 (If you would draw a card, you may mill a card instead. If you do, return this card from your graveyard to your hand.)

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Commander

Officiele rulings

2019-06-14 - wotc
If an effect puts a card into your hand without specifically using the word "draw," you're not drawing a card. Dredge can't replace this event.

2019-06-14 - wotc
Dredge can replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step. One card draw can't be replaced by multiple dredge abilities.

2019-06-14 - wotc
You can't attempt to use a dredge ability if you don't have enough cards in your library.

2019-06-14 - wotc
Once you've announced that you're applying a card's dredge ability to replace a draw, players can't take any action until you've put that card into your hand and put the top cards of your library into your graveyard.

2019-06-14 - wotc
If you're drawing multiple cards, each draw is performed one at a time. For example, if you're instructed to draw two cards and you replace the first draw with a dredge ability, another card with a dredge ability (including one that was put into your graveyard by the first dredge ability) may be used to replace the second draw.

Decktips