De winkel is momenteel gesloten. Zie topic.

Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Innistrad Midnight Hunt
Midnight Hunt Commander
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR)
Commander Forgotten Realms (AFC)
Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)
Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts (H1R)
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Ingenious Infiltrator

Serie: Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts (H1R)

Rarity: Uncommon Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts Uncommon

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Modern Horizons
 8
0,25
 -
3,95
Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts
 -
0,01    
Ingenious Infiltrator | Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts

Prijs:

€ 0,01

Uitverkocht

Andere versie wel op voorraad.

 Reactie plaatsen
NederMagic Rules Advisor G (253) Offline Profiel Stuur persoonlijk bericht
8-6-2019 8:59:00

Hey ze hebben Yuriko, the Tiger’s Shadow in Modern geprint, althans bijna! Dit is een vies goed kaartje met dingen zoals Changeling Outcast e.d, die zowel een Ninja is voor Infiltrator als een Faerie voor Spellstutter Sprite. Ben benieuwd of dat Ninjas wat gaan uithalen in Modern, ik ga in ieder geval brewen!

Oracle

Creature - Vedalken Ninja 2 / 3

Ninjutsu UB (UB, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)
Whenever a Ninja you control deals combat damage to a player, draw a card.

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Commander

Officiele rulings

2019-06-14 - wotc
If Ingenious Infiltrator is dealt lethal combat damage at the same time a Ninja you control deals combat damage to a player, its ability triggers.

2019-06-14 - wotc
The ninjutsu ability can be activated only after blockers have been declared. Before then, attacking creatures are neither blocked nor unblocked.

2019-06-14 - wotc
As you activate a ninjutsu ability, you reveal the Ninja card in your hand and return the attacking creature. The Ninja isn't put onto the battlefield until the ability resolves. If it leaves your hand before then, it won't enter the battlefield at all.

2019-06-14 - wotc
The creature with ninjutsu enters the battlefield attacking the same player or planeswalker that the returned creature was attacking. This is a rule specific to ninjutsu; in other cases, when a creature is put onto the battlefield attacking, that creature's controller chooses which player or planeswalker it's attacking.

2019-06-14 - wotc
Although the Ninja is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example).

2019-06-14 - wotc
The ninjutsu ability can be activated during the declare blockers step, combat damage step, or end of combat step. If you wait until after the declare blockers step, because all combat damage is dealt at once, the Ninja won't normally deal combat damage.

2019-06-14 - wotc
If a creature in combat has first strike or double strike, you can activate the ninjutsu ability during the first-strike combat damage step. The Ninja will deal combat damage during the regular combat damage step, even if it has first strike.

Decktips