De winkel is momenteel gesloten. Zie topic.

Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Innistrad Midnight Hunt
Midnight Hunt Commander
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR)
Commander Forgotten Realms (AFC)
Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)
Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts (H1R)
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Archfiend of Sorrows

Serie: Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)

Rarity: Uncommon Modern Horizons 2 Uncommon

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Modern Horizons 2
 -
0,01
 -
0,01
Archfiend of Sorrows | Modern Horizons 2

Prijs:

€ 0,01

Uitverkocht

FOIL 

€ 0,01

Uitverkocht
 Reactie plaatsen

Er is nog geen commentaar geplaatst.
Wees de eerste en klik op die knop hierboven! Doe het!
Je kunt vragen stellen of gewoon een opmerking plaatsen.

Oracle

Creature - Demon 4 / 5

Flying
When Archfiend of Sorrows enters the battlefield, creatures your opponents control get -2/-2 until end of turn.
Unearth 3BB (3BB: Return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield. It gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step or if it would leave the battlefield. Unearth only as a sorcery.)

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Commander

Officiele rulings

2021-06-18 - wotc
Activating a creature card's unearth ability isn't the same as casting the creature card. The unearth ability is put on the stack, but the creature card is not. Spells and abilities that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle) will interact with unearth, but spells and abilities that interact with spells (such as Cancel) will not.

2021-06-18 - wotc
If a creature returned to the battlefield by the unearth ability would leave it for any reason, it's exiled instead-unless the spell or ability that's causing the creature to leave the battlefield is actually trying to exile it. In that case, the spell or ability succeeds at exiling the creature. If the spell or ability later returns the creature card to the battlefield (as Ephemerate might, for example), the creature card will return as a new object with no relation to its previous existence. The unearth effect will no longer apply to it.

Decktips