De winkel is momenteel gesloten. Zie topic.

Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Innistrad Midnight Hunt
Midnight Hunt Commander
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR)
Commander Forgotten Realms (AFC)
Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)
Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts (H1R)
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Academy Manufactor (EA)

Serie: Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)

Rarity: Rare Modern Horizons 2 Rare

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Modern Horizons 2
 -
0,01
 -
0,01
Modern Horizons 2 (EA)
 -
0,01
 -
0,01
Academy Manufactor | Modern Horizons 2

Prijs:

€ 0,01

Uitverkocht

FOIL 

€ 0,01

Uitverkocht
 Reactie plaatsen

Er is nog geen commentaar geplaatst.
Wees de eerste en klik op die knop hierboven! Doe het!
Je kunt vragen stellen of gewoon een opmerking plaatsen.

Oracle

Artifact Creature - Assembly-Worker 1 / 3

If you would create a Clue, Food, or Treasure token, instead create one of each.

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Commander

Officiele rulings

2021-06-18 - wotc
If you control one Academy Manufactor and would create some number of Clue, Food, or Treasure tokens, you will instead create that many Clue tokens, that many Food tokens, and that many Treasure tokens.

2021-06-18 - wotc
If you control two Academy Manufactors and would create some number of Clue, Food, or Treasure tokens, you will instead create three times that many Clue tokens, three times that many Food tokens, and three times that many Treasure tokens.

2021-06-18 - wotc
If you control eighteen Academy Manufactors (I don't know, you figure it out) and would create some number of Clue, Food, or Treasure tokens, you will instead create 129,140,163 times that many Clue tokens, 129,140,163 times that many Food tokens, and 129,140,163 times that many Treasure tokens.

2021-06-18 - wotc
Creating a Clue token this way isn't the same thing as investigating. Notably, an ability that triggers whenever you investigate won't trigger because you created a Clue token due to this replacement effect. If the original token creation was because you investigated once, those abilities will still each trigger once, no matter how many Clue tokens you end up creating.

Decktips