Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Zendikar Rising (ZNR)
Zendikar Rising Expeditions (ZNE)
Zendikar Rising Commander (ZNC)
Double Masters (2XM)
Core Set 2021 (C21)
Jumpstart (JMP)
Commander 2020 (C20)
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (IKO)
Theros Beyond Death (THB)
Throne of Eldraine (ELD)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Zendikar Rising.

Attended Healer

Serie: Zendikar Rising (ZNR)

Rarity: Uncommon Zendikar Rising Uncommon

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Zendikar Rising
 8
0,25
 -
0,40
Attended Healer | Zendikar Rising

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,25 (8x)

 Kopen

FOIL 

€ 0,40

Uitverkocht

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen

Er is nog geen commentaar geplaatst.
Wees de eerste en klik op die knop hierboven! Doe het!
Je kunt vragen stellen of gewoon een opmerking plaatsen.

Oracle

Creature - Kor Cleric 2 / 3

Whenever you gain life for the first time each turn, create a 1/1 white Cat creature token.
2W: Another target Cleric gains lifelink until end of turn.

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Standard, Modern, Legacy, Vintage, Commander

Officiele rulings

9/25/2020
Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.

9/25/2020
An ability that triggers “whenever you gain life” triggers just once for each life-gaining event, no matter how much life you gain.

9/25/2020
Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, a “whenever you gain life” ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once.

9/25/2020
If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something, that life is gained as one event and the ability will trigger only once.

9/25/2020
In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase.

9/25/2020
An ability that triggers whenever you gain life “for the first time each turn” won’t trigger if you gain life during a turn before the permanent with that ability is on the battlefield, even if you gain life again later in the turn.

Decktips

Nickname # Foil
Rene Hoffmans Offline Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Premium lid Patrick (104) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 2 0
* Dit is het aanbod van Attended Healer uit Zendikar Rising. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.