Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Commander Legends (CMR)
Zendikar Rising (ZNR)
Zendikar Rising Expeditions (ZNE)
Zendikar Rising Commander (ZNC)
Double Masters (2XM)
Core Set 2021 (M21)
Jumpstart (JMP)
Commander 2020 (C20)
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (IKO)
Theros Beyond Death (THB)
Throne of Eldraine (ELD)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Zendikar Rising.

Agadeem’s Awakening

Serie: Zendikar Rising (ZNR)

Rarity: Mythic Zendikar Rising Mythic

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Zendikar Rising
 3
17,45
 -
19,95
Zendikar Rising (EA)
 -
20,95
 -
32,50
Agadeem’s Awakening | Zendikar Rising

 Op voorraad 

€ 17,45 (3x)

 Kopen

FOIL 

€ 19,95

Uitverkocht

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen
Global Moderator NederMagic Rules Advisor Xander (1) Offline Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht
6-11-2020 8:08:00

Moet je ook zien hoe ze het op Gatherer geïmplementeerd hebben (dan snap je ook gelijk hoe het komt): hier

Had dat echt niet in 1 kolom gekund?

6-11-2020 7:06:00

Binnenkort komen de quad faced kaarten uit, die hebben zelfs 4 keer zo veel ruling text!

P.S. Die zijn 3cm dik zodat de zijkanten goed bedrukt kunnen worden.

21-10-2020 19:33:00

Te veel? Ook ja! Alle rulings staan er 2x bij, dus die lijst zou de helft korter kunnen zijn, net als bij de meeste (alle?) double-faced kaarten uit de set. Vermoedelijk heeft het te maken met oracle die voor beide kanten dezelfde rulings (de standaard double faced rulings) wil geven.

Premium lid Dorus (63) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht
21-10-2020 19:29:00

Dat zou je in 1e instantie wel denken he. Maar ik besef dat ik daar eigenlijk alleen naar kijk als ik een situatie heb die ik niet direct zelf kan oplossen. De officiële rulings bieden dan vaak een antwoord. Dus lang? Ja! Handig? Ook ja!

21-10-2020 19:17:00

Beetje te veel rulings bij de Info?

Oracle

Sorcery 

Return from your graveyard to the battlefield any number of target creature cards that each have a different converted mana cost X or less.

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Standard, Commander

Officiele rulings

9/25/2020
There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face.

9/25/2020
To determine whether it is legal to play a modal double-faced card, consider only the characteristics of the face you’re playing and ignore the other face’s characteristics.

9/25/2020
If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than “play”) a specific modal double-faced card, you can’t play it as a land.

9/25/2020
If an effect allows you to play a land or cast a spell from among a group of cards, you may play or cast a modal double-faced card with any face that fits the criteria of that effect.

9/25/2020
The converted mana cost of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that’s being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the converted mana cost of a transforming double-faced card is determined.

9/25/2020
A modal double-faced card can’t be transformed or be put onto the battlefield transformed. Ignore any instruction to transform a modal double-faced card or to put one onto the battlefield transformed.

9/25/2020
If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can’t be put onto the battlefield, it doesn’t enter the battlefield.

9/25/2020
If an effect instructs a player to choose a card name, the name of either face may be chosen. If that effect or a linked ability refers to a spell with the chosen name being cast and/or a land with the chosen name being played, it considers only the chosen name, not the other face’s name.

9/25/2020
In the Commander variant, a double-faced card’s color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered.

9/25/2020
There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face.

9/25/2020
To determine whether it is legal to play a modal double-faced card, consider only the characteristics of the face you’re playing and ignore the other face’s characteristics.

9/25/2020
If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than “play”) a specific modal double-faced card, you can’t play it as a land.

9/25/2020
If an effect allows you to play a land or cast a spell from among a group of cards, you may play or cast a modal double-faced card with any face that fits the criteria of that effect.

9/25/2020
The converted mana cost of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that’s being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the converted mana cost of a transforming double-faced card is determined.

9/25/2020
A modal double-faced card can’t be transformed or be put onto the battlefield transformed. Ignore any instruction to transform a modal double-faced card or to put one onto the battlefield transformed.

9/25/2020
If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can’t be put onto the battlefield, it doesn’t enter the battlefield.

9/25/2020
If an effect instructs a player to choose a card name, the name of either face may be chosen. If that effect or a linked ability refers to a spell with the chosen name being cast and/or a land with the chosen name being played, it considers only the chosen name, not the other face’s name.

9/25/2020
In the Commander variant, a double-faced card’s color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered.

Decktips

Nickname # Foil
Premium lid ThomasVg (0) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
* Dit is het aanbod van Agadeem’s Awakening uit Zendikar Rising. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.