Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Innistrad Crimson Vow
Crimson Vow Commander
Innistrad Midnight Hunt
Midnight Hunt Commander
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR)
Commander Forgotten Realms (AFC)
Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)
Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts (H1R)
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Daring Fiendbonder

Serie: Commander 2020 (C20)

Rarity: Rare Commander 2020 Rare

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Commander 2020
 -
0,50    
Daring Fiendbonder | Commander 2020

Prijs:

€ 0,50

Uitverkocht
 Reactie plaatsen
Premium lid Official Rules Advisor OB (22) Offline Profiel Stuur persoonlijk bericht
21-1-2022 12:45:00

Thnx heren.
Gevoelsmatig dacht ik al dat het geen juiste loophole was en je gewoon een andere speler moet aanvallen, maar kon het niet staven met regels.
Niet geschoten...

20-1-2022 13:38:00

Voor de volledigheid hier nog de relevante regel;

508.1d The active player checks each creature they control to see whether it's affected by any requirements (effects that say a creature attacks if able, or that it attacks if some condition is met). ->If the number of requirements that are being obeyed is fewer than the maximum possible number of requirements that could be obeyed without disobeying any restrictions, the declaration of attackers is illegal. <-If a creature can't attack unless a player pays a cost, that player is not required to pay that cost, even if attacking with that creature would increase the number of requirements being obeyed. If a requirement that says a creature attacks if able during a certain turn refers to a turn with multiple combat phases, the creature attacks if able during each declare attackers step in that turn.
Example: A player controls two creatures: one that “attacks if able” and one with no abilities. An effect states “No more than one creature can attack each turn.” The only legal attack is for just the creature that “attacks if able” to attack. It's illegal to attack with the other creature, attack with both, or attack with neither.

In 1v1 mag je er inderdaad voor kiezen de Propaganda niet te betalen dus niet aan te (kunnen) vallen. In multiplayer kan je echter nog aan de 'attack if able' requirement voldoen door een andere speler aan te vallen, dus moet je dat doen.

Premium lid Casper (2) Offline Profiel Stuur persoonlijk bericht
20-1-2022 12:01:00

Dank Xander! Dan stap ik even snel de voordeur uit.

Global Moderator NederMagic Rules Advisor Xander (1) Offline Profiel Stuur persoonlijk bericht
20-1-2022 11:39:00

quote: "( … ) of kun je zeggen dat Daring Fiendbonder speler A wil aanvallen maar weigert om de cost te betalen en dus niet hoeft aan te vallen?“

Nee, dat mag niet. Dan is de attack illegal en wordt teruggedraaid.

Je moet een andere speler of planeswalker aanvallen, mits mogelijk.

Premium lid Casper (2) Offline Profiel Stuur persoonlijk bericht
20-1-2022 11:12:00

“( … ) of kun je zeggen dat Daring Fiendbonder speler A wil aanvallen maar weigert om de cost te betalen en dus niet hoeft aan te vallen?“

Garantie tot de voordeur, maar ik zou zeggen dat dat mag.

Uit de CR wat betreft multiplayer:

802.3 As the attacking player declares each attacking creature, they choose a defending player or a planeswalker controlled by a defending player for it to attack. See rule 508, “Declare Attackers Step.”

802.3a Restrictions and requirements that don't apply to attacking a specific player are evaluated based on the entire group of attacking creatures. Restrictions and requirements that apply to attacking a specific player apply only to creatures attacking that player. The entire group of attacking creatures must still be legal. See rule 508.1.

Premium lid Official Rules Advisor OB (22) Offline Profiel Stuur persoonlijk bericht
20-1-2022 07:13:00

Officiele rulings
4/17/2020
If Daring Fiendbonder can't attack for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.

Om onder de aanvalsrestrictie uit te komen:
Multiplayer, speler A heeft een Propaganda liggen, moet je dan een andere speler aanvallen of kun je zeggen dat Daring Fiendbonder speler A wil aanvallen maar weigert om de cost te betalen en dus niet hoeft aan te vallen?

Oracle

Creature - Human Warlock 5 / 1

Haste
Daring Fiendbonder attacks each combat if able.
1B, Exile Daring Fiendbonder from your graveyard: Put an indestructible counter on target creature. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Commander

Officiele rulings

4/17/2020
If Daring Fiendbonder can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.

Decktips