Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Core Set 2021 (C21)
Jumpstart (JMP)
Commander 2020 (C20)
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (IKO)
Theros Beyond Death (THB)
Throne of Eldraine (ELD)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Core Set 2021.

Auspicious Starrix (SC)

Serie: Ikoria (IKO)

Rarity: Uncommon Ikoria Uncommon

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Ikoria
 7
0,20
 1
0,40
Ikoria (SC)
 7
0,40
 -
0,90
Auspicious Starrix | Ikoria

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,40 (7x)

 Kopen

FOIL 

€ 0,90

Uitverkocht

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen

Er is nog geen commentaar geplaatst.
Wees de eerste en klik op die knop hierboven! Doe het!
Je kunt vragen stellen of gewoon een opmerking plaatsen.

Oracle

Creature - Elk Beast 6 / 6

Mutate 5G (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.)
Whenever this creature mutates, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile X permanent cards, where X is the number of times this creature has mutated. Put those permanent cards onto the battlefield.

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Standard, Modern, Legacy, Vintage, Commander

Officiele rulings

4/17/2020
If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it enters the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone.

4/17/2020
An Aura being put onto the battlefield this way can’t enchant anything else that is being put onto the battlefield at the same time.

4/17/2020
Auspicious Starrix’s effect doesn’t count as playing lands. It can put land cards onto the battlefield even if it’s not your turn or if you’ve already played your land for the turn.

4/17/2020
If there are fewer than X permanent cards in your library, you exile your entire library and put the permanent cards in it onto the battlefield.

4/17/2020
Any cards that you exile but don’t put on the battlefield for any reason (for example, because the card is an instant card or an Aura that can’t enchant anything) remain in exile.

Decktips

Nickname # Foil
Premium lid Patrick (102) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 2 0
Premium lid Orni (11) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
* Dit is het aanbod van Auspicious Starrix uit Ikoria. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.