Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Innistrad Midnight Hunt
Midnight Hunt Commander
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR)
Commander Forgotten Realms (AFC)
Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)
Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts (H1R)
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Lutri, the Spellchaser

Serie: Ikoria (IKO)

Rarity: Rare Ikoria Rare

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Ikoria
 -
0,75
 -
1,50
Ikoria (EA)
 -
0,01
 -
0,01
Lutri, the Spellchaser | Ikoria

Prijs:

€ 0,75

Uitverkocht

FOIL 

€ 1,50

Uitverkocht
 Reactie plaatsen
2-12-2021 22:32:00

Dat klopt. Ban is ban, ongeacht hoe je hem wil gebruiken. Ooit hadden ze wel iets als 'banned as commander', maar daar zijn je juist van afgestapt.

Je kan natuurlijk altijd met je speelgroep overleggen om hem wel als 1/100 deelnemer toe te laten in jullie potjes.

2-12-2021 22:23:00

Ik vrees van niet. Een kaart is "banned in commander" of "niet banned in commander." Ook al is de reden van de ban dat deze kaart als Companion gespeeld zou kunnen worden, ik denk dat er vervolgens geen onderscheid meer gemaakt wordt in waar in het 'deck' de kaart gebanned is.
Maar ik hoop dat ik ongelijk heb.

1-12-2021 20:43:00

Mag je deze intussen spelen als 1/100? Niet als commander en niet als companion dus? Basicly is dit een extra Dualcaster Mage ?

16-8-2020 19:33:00

Nah, dat is een heel onpraktische manier van bannen. Als een specifieke kaart overpowered is ban je alleen die kaart, niet de hele cycle waar die kaart bij hoort. Alle companions bannen puur omdat Lutri overpowered is zou ik eerder het omgekeerde van elegant noemen.

16-8-2020 18:37:00

Dat snap ik, maar zou het niet eleganter zijn om alle Companions uit commander te weren ipv één kleurencombinatie te nerfen (even los van het feit dat (i) de kaart niet zo sterk is als de andere companions en (ii) Companion sowieso een beetje een stomme ability is)?

Maar goed, was niet mijn bedoeling om een discussie te starten. In ieder geval bedankt voor het antwoord!

16-8-2020 18:29:00

Omdat die simpelweg in alle Izzet decks kan omdat zijn companion rule, gewoon een commander rule is. Dus automatisch zou iedereen die een Izzet deck heeft, deze als companion hebben.

Dit zou invloed hebben op de prijs van de kaart & het feit dat alle Izzet decks opeens 101 kaarten hebben.

16-8-2020 18:08:00

Waarom is deze banned in Commander? En is deze de enige die banned is in Commander?

Oracle

Legendary Creature - Elemental Otter 3 / 2

Companion - Each nonland card in your starting deck has a different name. (If this card is your chosen companion, you may cast it once from outside the game.)
Flash
When Lutri, the Spellchaser enters the battlefield, if you cast it, copy target instant or sorcery spell you control. You may choose new targets for the copy.

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Standard
Banned in: Commander

Officiele rulings

4/17/2020
Lutri’s ability can copy any instant or sorcery spell you control, not just one with targets.

4/17/2020
The copy is created on the stack, so it’s not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. It will resolve before the original spell does.

4/17/2020
The copy will have the same targets as the spell it’s copying unless you choose new ones. You may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. If, for one of the targets, you can’t choose a new legal target, then it remains unchanged (even if the current target is illegal).

4/17/2020
If the spell that’s copied is modal (that is, it says “Choose one -” or the like), the copy will have the same mode. A different mode can’t be chosen.

4/17/2020
If the spell that’s copied has an X whose value was determined as it was cast, the copy will have the same value of X.

4/17/2020
If the spell has damage divided as it was cast (like Mythos of Vadrok), the division can’t be changed, although the targets receiving that damage still can. The same is true of spells that distribute counters.

4/17/2020
The controller of a copy can’t choose to pay any alternative or additional costs for the copy. However, effects based on any alternative or additional costs that were paid for the original spell are copied as though those same costs were paid for the copy.

4/17/2020
Your companion begins the game outside the game. In tournament play, this means your sideboard. In casual play, it’s simply a card you own that’s not in your starting deck.

4/17/2020
Before shuffling your deck to become your library, you may reveal one card from outside the game to be your companion if your starting deck meets the requirements of the companion ability. You can’t reveal more than one. It remains revealed outside the game as the game begins.

4/17/2020
The requirements of the companion ability apply only to your starting deck. They do not apply to your sideboard.

4/17/2020
If more than one player wishes to reveal a companion, the starting player does so first, and players proceed in turn order. Once a player has chosen not to reveal a companion, that player can’t change their mind.

4/17/2020
If you reveal a companion outside the game, for as long as it remains there, you may cast it any time it’s legal to cast. Once you do, it comes into the game and behaves like any other card you’ve brought into the game. For example, if it’s countered or destroyed, it’s put into your graveyard, remaining in the game.

4/17/2020
The companion’s other abilities apply only if the creature is on the battlefield. They have no effect while the companion is outside the game.

4/17/2020
The companion ability has no effect if the card is in your starting deck and creates no restriction on putting a card with a companion ability into your starting deck. For example, Zirda may be in your starting deck even if your other permanent cards don’t all have activated abilities.

4/17/2020
You may have one companion in the Commander variant. Your deck, including your commander, must meet its companion requirement. Your companion is not one of your one hundred cards.

Decktips