Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Core Set 2021 (C21)
Jumpstart (JMP)
Commander 2020 (C20)
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (IKO)
Theros Beyond Death (THB)
Throne of Eldraine (ELD)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Core Set 2021.

Callaphe, Beloved of the Sea (A)

Serie: Theros Beyond Death (THB)

Rarity: Uncommon Theros Beyond Death Uncommon

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Theros Beyond Death (A)
 8
0,25
 3
0,60
Theros Beyond Death (B)
 8
0,35
 7
1,00
Callaphe, Beloved of the Sea | Theros Beyond Death

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,25 (8x)

 Kopen

FOIL 

€ 0,60 (3x)

 Kopen

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen

Er is nog geen commentaar geplaatst.
Wees de eerste en klik op die knop hierboven! Doe het!
Je kunt vragen stellen of gewoon een opmerking plaatsen.

Oracle

Legendary Enchantment Creature - Demigod * / 3

Callaphe's power is equal to your devotion to blue. (Each U in the mana costs of permanents you control counts toward your devotion to blue.)
Creatures and enchantments you control have "Spells your opponents cast that target this permanent cost 1 more to cast."

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Standard, Modern, Legacy, Vintage, Commander

Officiele rulings

1/24/2020
The ability that defines Callaphe’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield.

1/24/2020
Callaphe’s last ability applies to itself as well as other creatures and enchantments you control.

1/24/2020
Callaphe’s last ability gives only once instance of the ability to creatures you control that are also enchantments.

1/24/2020
An opponent’s spell that targets a single creature or enchantment you control more than once costs only 1 more to cast. An opponent’s spell that targets multiple creatures and/or enchantments you control costs 1 more for each of them.

1/24/2020
Colorless and generic mana symbols (C, 0, 1, 2, X, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

1/24/2020
Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

1/24/2020
Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).

1/24/2020
If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time.

1/24/2020
If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion.

Decktips

Nickname # Foil
Premium lid FredeLux (0) Offline Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 0 1
Premium lid Patrick (102) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Premium lid diony (2) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
* Dit is het aanbod van Callaphe, Beloved of the Sea uit Theros Beyond Death. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.