Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve forumtopics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Theros Beyond Death (THB)
Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
Commander 2019 (C19)
Core Set 2020 (M20)
Modern Horizons (MH1)
War of the Sparks (WAR)
Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
Guilds of Ravnica

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Theros Beyond Death.

Blight-Breath Catoblepas

Serie: Theros Beyond Death (THB)

Rarity: Common Theros Beyond Death Common

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Theros Beyond Death
 8
0,20
 -
0,40
Blight-Breath Catoblepas | Theros Beyond Death

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,20 (8x)

 Kopen

FOIL 

€ 0,40

Uitverkocht

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen

Er is nog geen commentaar op deze kaart.

Oracle

Creature - Beast 3 / 2

When Blight-Breath Catoblepas enters the battlefield, target creature an opponent controls gets -X/-X until end of turn, where X is your devotion to black. (Each B in the mana costs of permanents you control counts toward your devotion to black.)

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Standard, Modern, Legacy, Vintage, Commander

Officiele rulings

1/24/2020
The value of X is determined only as the triggered ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if your devotion to black changes.

1/24/2020
Colorless and generic mana symbols (C, 0, 1, 2, X, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

1/24/2020
Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

1/24/2020
Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).

1/24/2020
If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time.

1/24/2020
If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion.

Decktips

Nickname # Foil
Premium lid Marcel (57) Online Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Premium lid Official Rules Advisor Duncan (235) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Premium lid 2Link (2) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 3 0
* Dit is het aanbod van Blight-Breath Catoblepas uit Theros Beyond Death. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.