Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Commander Legends (CMR)
Zendikar Rising (ZNR)
Zendikar Rising Expeditions (ZNE)
Zendikar Rising Commander (ZNC)
Double Masters (2XM)
Core Set 2021 (M21)
Jumpstart (JMP)
Commander 2020 (C20)
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (IKO)
Theros Beyond Death (THB)
Throne of Eldraine (ELD)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Zendikar Rising.

Animating Faerie (A)

Serie: Throne of Eldraine (ELD)

Rarity: Uncommon Throne of Eldraine Uncommon

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Throne of Eldraine (A)
Throne of Eldraine (B)
Animating Faerie | Throne of Eldraine

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,25 (7x)



€ 0,75 (1x)


Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen

Er is nog geen commentaar geplaatst.
Wees de eerste en klik op die knop hierboven! Doe het!
Je kunt vragen stellen of gewoon een opmerking plaatsen.


Creature - Faerie 2 / 2



Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Standard, Commander

Officiele rulings

An adventurer card is a creature card in every zone except the stack, as well as while on the stack if not cast as an Adventure. Ignore its alternative characteristics in those cases. For example, while it’s in your graveyard, Giant Killer is a white creature card whose converted mana cost is 1. It can’t be the target of the triggered ability of Mystic Sanctuary.

When casting a spell as an Adventure, use the alternative characteristics and ignore all of the card’s normal characteristics. The spell’s color, mana cost, converted mana cost, and so on are determined by only those alternative characteristics. If the spell leaves the stack, it immediately resumes using its normal characteristics.

If you cast an adventurer card as an Adventure, use only its alternative characteristics to determine whether it’s legal to cast that spell. For example, if Giant Killer is exiled with the last ability of Vivien, Champion of the Wilds, you can’t cast it as Chop Down.

If a spell is cast as an Adventure, its controller exiles it instead of putting it into its owner’s graveyard as it resolves. For as long as it remains exiled, that player may cast it as a creature spell. If an Adventure spell leaves the stack in any way other than resolving (most likely by being countered or by failing to resolve because its targets have all become illegal), that card won’t be exiled and the spell’s controller won’t be able to cast it as a creature later.

If an adventurer card ends up in exile for any other reason than by exiling itself while resolving, it won’t give you permission to cast it as a creature spell.

You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions for the creature spell you cast from exile. Normally, you’ll be able to cast it only during your main phase while the stack is empty.

If an effect copies an Adventure spell, that copy is exiled as it resolves. It ceases to exist as a state-based action; it’s not possible to cast the copy as a creature.

If an object becomes a copy of an object that has an Adventure, the copy also has an Adventure. If it changes zones, it will either cease to exist (if it’s a token) or cease to be a copy (if it’s a nontoken permanent), and so you won’t be able to cast it as an Adventure.

If an effect instructs you to choose a card name, you may choose the alternative Adventure name. Consider only the alternative characteristics to determine whether that is an appropriate name to choose.

Casting a card as an Adventure isn’t casting it for an alternative cost. Effects that allow you to cast a spell for an alternative cost or without paying its mana cost may allow you to apply those to the Adventure.

Bring to Life’s effect lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step.

An artifact that becomes a creature due to Bring to Life can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began.

An Equipment that’s also a creature can’t be attached to anything. You can activate its equip ability, but it won’t become attached. If it’s attached as it becomes a creature, it becomes unattached.

If another effect later causes the artifact to become a creature and sets its power and toughness as it does so, that creature will have that base power and toughness; it won’t be 0/0. Notably, crewing a Vehicle does not set its power and toughness, so a Vehicle’s base power and toughness remain 0/0 if you crew it.


Nickname # Foil
Premium lid 2Link (2) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Jacinto (47) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 0 1
Premium lid Patrick (104) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 2 0
Premium lid jover83 (0) Offline Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Premium lid Epyplatz (2) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
The Claws ->Wolverine<- (36) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 2 0
* Dit is het aanbod van Animating Faerie uit Throne of Eldraine. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.