Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve forumtopics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Theros Beyond Death (THB)
Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
Commander 2019 (C19)
Core Set 2020 (M20)
Modern Horizons (MH1)
War of the Sparks (WAR)
Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
Guilds of Ravnica

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Theros Beyond Death.

Avacyn’s Judgment

Serie: Commander 2019 (C19)

Rarity: Rare Commander 2019 Rare

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Commander 2019
 4
0,40    
Shadows over Innistrad
 3
0,40
 -
2,25
Avacyn’s Judgment | Commander 2019

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,40 (4x)

 Kopen

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen
Premium lid NederMagic Rules Advisor Torak (21) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht
23-8-2016 17:09:00

Bij Madness kost Violent Eruption altijd 3, je hebt niet de keus om er minder mana in te stoppen en je hebt ook niet de keus om er meer mana in te stoppen voor meer schade.

Global Moderator NederMagic Rules Advisor Xander (1) Offline Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht
23-8-2016 16:59:00

Violent Eruption laat je altijd 4 schade verdelen.

Bij Avacyn's Judgment kun je zelf kiezen hoeveel schade je wil verdelen, mits je hem voor zijn Madness cost speelt (en je de hoeveelheid mana kunt ophoesten).

Overigens vind ik zelf dan weer noemenswaardig dat Violent Eruption een instant is en Avacyn's Judgment een sorcery.

23-8-2016 16:04:00

Dat stukje van splashen begrijp ik maar hoezo is Violent Eruption minder flexibel?

23-8-2016 15:31:00

Violent Eruption geeft je veel minder flexibiliteit én vraagt om veel meer gekleurde mana dus is minder goed te splashen.

22-8-2016 22:05:00

Niet per se. Avacyn’s Judgment kan met veel meer mana ook veel meer damage doen.

22-8-2016 21:35:00

Ligt het nou aan mij of is Violent Eruption toch beter dan deze kaart?

Oracle

Sorcery 

Madness XR (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)
Avacyn's Judgment deals 2 damage divided as you choose among any number of targets. If this spell's madness cost was paid, it deals X damage divided as you choose among those permanents and/or players instead.

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Modern, Legacy, Vintage, Commander

Officiele rulings

4/8/2016
You announce how the damage will be divided as part of casting Avacyn’s Judgment. Each chosen target must receive at least 1 damage.

4/8/2016
If Avacyn’s Judgment has multiple targets, and some but not all of them are illegal targets when Avacyn’s Judgment resolves, Avacyn’s Judgment will still deal damage to the remaining legal targets according to the original damage division.

4/8/2016
Cards are discarded in a Magic game only from a player’s hand. Effects that put cards from a player’s library into that player’s graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded.

4/8/2016
A spell cast for its madness cost is put onto the stack like any other spell. It can be countered, copied, and so on. As it resolves, it’s put onto the battlefield if it’s a permanent card or into its owner’s graveyard if it’s an instant or sorcery card.

4/8/2016
Casting a spell for its madness cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. You just pay the madness cost instead.

4/8/2016
Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less for its madness cost, too.

4/8/2016
Madness works independently of why you’re discarding the card. You could discard it to pay a cost, because a spell or ability tells you to, or even because you have too many cards in your hand at the end of your turn. You can’t discard a card with madness just because you want to, though.

4/8/2016
When you cast a card with madness, it was still discarded. If it was discarded to pay a cost, that cost is still paid. Abilities that trigger when a card is discarded will still trigger.

4/8/2016
If you choose not to cast a card with madness when the madness triggered ability resolves, it’s put into your graveyard. You don’t get another chance to cast it later.

4/8/2016
If you discard a card with madness to pay the cost of a spell or activated ability, that card’s madness trigger (and the spell that card becomes, if you choose to cast it) will resolve before the spell or ability the discard paid for.

4/8/2016
If you discard a card with madness while resolving a spell or ability, it moves immediately to exile. Continue resolving that spell or ability-the card is not in your graveyard at this time. Its madness trigger will be placed onto the stack once that spell or ability has completely resolved.

Decktips

Nickname # Foil
Premium lid Stein (54) Online Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Premium lid Patrick (101) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
* Dit is het aanbod van Avacyn’s Judgment uit Commander 2019. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.