Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve forumtopics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Theros Beyond Death (THB)
Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
Commander 2019 (C19)
Core Set 2020 (M20)
Modern Horizons (MH1)
War of the Sparks (WAR)
Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
Guilds of Ravnica

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Theros Beyond Death.

Archfiend of Spite

Serie: Commander 2019 (C19)

Rarity: Rare Commander 2019 Rare

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Commander 2019
 7
0,75    
Archfiend of Spite | Commander 2019

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,75 (7x)

 Kopen

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen

Er is nog geen commentaar op deze kaart.

Oracle

Creature - Demon 6 / 6

Flying
Whenever a source an opponent controls deals damage to Archfiend of Spite, that source's controller loses that much life unless they sacrifice that many permanents.
Madness 3BB (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Legacy, Vintage, Commander

Officiele rulings

8/23/2019
Archfiend of Spite’s triggered ability will trigger even if it is dealt lethal damage. For example, if Archfiend of Spite blocks a 7/7 creature, its ability will trigger when combat damage is dealt and the attacking player will sacrifice seven permanents or lose 7 life.

8/23/2019
The source’s controller must either sacrifice permanents or lose life. They can’t choose to sacrifice some permanents and lose some life.

8/23/2019
If the player doesn’t control enough permanents that they can sacrifice, they must lose life.

8/23/2019
The player may always choose not to sacrifice permanents, even if they will end up losing more life than they have or if an effect (such as that of Platinum Emperion) says that they can’t lose life.

8/23/2019
The player who loses life or permanents is the player who controls the source as Archfiend of Spite’s triggered ability resolves. In some rare cases, this may not be the same player who controlled the source as it dealt damage. If the source is no longer in the zone it was in as it dealt damage, the source’s last known information is used to determine who controlled it.

Decktips

Nickname # Foil
Premium lid Stein (54) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Premium lid Patrick (101) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
* Dit is het aanbod van Archfiend of Spite uit Commander 2019. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.