Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve forumtopics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Theros Beyond Death (THB)
Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
Commander 2019 (C19)
Core Set 2020 (M20)
Modern Horizons (MH1)
War of the Sparks (WAR)
Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
Guilds of Ravnica

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Theros Beyond Death.

Azra Smokeshaper

Serie: Modern Horizons (MH1)

Rarity: Common Modern Horizons Common

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Modern Horizons
 8
0,15
 1
0,50
Azra Smokeshaper | Modern Horizons

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,15 (8x)

 Kopen

FOIL 

€ 0,50 (1x)

 Kopen

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen

Er is nog geen commentaar geplaatst.
Wees de eerste en klik op die knop hierboven! Doe het!
Je kunt vragen stellen of gewoon een opmerking plaatsen.

Oracle

Creature - Azra Ninja 3 / 3

Ninjutsu 1B (1B, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)
When Azra Smokeshaper enters the battlefield, target creature you control gains indestructible until end of turn.

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Modern, Legacy, Vintage, Commander

Officiele rulings

6/14/2019
The ninjutsu ability can be activated only after blockers have been declared. Before then, attacking creatures are neither blocked nor unblocked.

6/14/2019
As you activate a ninjutsu ability, you reveal the Ninja card in your hand and return the attacking creature. The Ninja isn’t put onto the battlefield until the ability resolves. If it leaves your hand before then, it won’t enter the battlefield at all.

6/14/2019
The creature with ninjutsu enters the battlefield attacking the same player or planeswalker that the returned creature was attacking. This is a rule specific to ninjutsu; in other cases, when a creature is put onto the battlefield attacking, that creature’s controller chooses which player or planeswalker it’s attacking.

6/14/2019
Although the Ninja is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example).

6/14/2019
The ninjutsu ability can be activated during the declare blockers step, combat damage step, or end of combat step. If you wait until after the declare blockers step, because all combat damage is dealt at once, the Ninja won’t normally deal combat damage.

6/14/2019
If a creature in combat has first strike or double strike, you can activate the ninjutsu ability during the first-strike combat damage step. The Ninja will deal combat damage during the regular combat damage step, even if it has first strike.

Decktips

Nickname # Foil
Premium lid Official Rules Advisor Duncan (236) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Premium lid Marcel (57) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 4 0
Premium lid Alex (4) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
* Dit is het aanbod van Azra Smokeshaper uit Modern Horizons. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.