De winkel is momenteel gesloten. Zie topic.

Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)
Time Spiral Remastered (TSR)
Kaldheim (KHM)
Kaldheim Commander (KHC)
Commander Legends (CMR)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Boros Challenger

Serie: Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)

Rarity: Uncommon Guilds of Ravnica Uncommon

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Guilds of Ravnica
 -
0,25
 -
0,50
Boros Challenger | Guilds of Ravnica

Prijs:

€ 0,25

Uitverkocht

FOIL 

€ 0,50

Uitverkocht
 Reactie plaatsen

Er is nog geen commentaar geplaatst.
Wees de eerste en klik op die knop hierboven! Doe het!
Je kunt vragen stellen of gewoon een opmerking plaatsen.

Oracle

Creature - Human Soldier 2 / 3

Mentor (Whenever this creature attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on target attacking creature with lesser power.)
2RW: Boros Challenger gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Commander

Officiele rulings

10/5/2018
Mentor compares the power of the creature with mentor with that of the target creature at two different times: once as the triggered ability is put onto the stack, and once as the triggered ability resolves. If you wish to raise a creature’s power so its mentor ability can target a bigger creature, the last chance you have to do so is during the beginning of combat step.

10/5/2018
If the target creature’s power is no longer less than the attacking creature’s power as the ability resolves, mentor doesn’t add a +1/+1 counter. For example, if two 3/3 creatures with mentor attack and both mentor triggers target the same 2/2 creature, the first to resolve puts a +1/+1 counter on it and the second does nothing.

10/5/2018
If the creature with mentor leaves the battlefield with mentor on the stack, use its power as that creature last existed on the battlefield to determine whether the target creature has less power.

Decktips