Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve forumtopics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Theros Beyond Death (THB)
Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
Commander 2019 (C19)
Core Set 2020 (M20)
Modern Horizons (MH1)
War of the Sparks (WAR)
Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
Guilds of Ravnica

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Theros Beyond Death.

Arboretum Elemental

Serie: Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)

Rarity: Uncommon Guilds of Ravnica Uncommon

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Guilds of Ravnica
 8
0,20
 -
0,30
Arboretum Elemental | Guilds of Ravnica

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,20 (8x)

 Kopen

FOIL 

€ 0,30

Uitverkocht

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen

Er is nog geen commentaar geplaatst.
Wees de eerste en klik op die knop hierboven! Doe het!
Je kunt vragen stellen of gewoon een opmerking plaatsen.

Oracle

Creature - Elemental 7 / 5

Convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for 1 or one mana of that creature's color.)
Hexproof (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.)

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Standard, Modern, Legacy, Vintage, Commander

Officiele rulings

10/5/2018
You can tap an untapped creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn to convoke a spell.

10/5/2018
Convoke doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost.

10/5/2018
When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated.

10/5/2018
Because convoke isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs.

10/5/2018
Tapping a multicolored creature using convoke will pay for 1 or one mana of your choice of any of that creature’s colors.

10/5/2018
When using convoke to cast a spell with X in its mana cost, first choose the value for X. That choice, plus any cost increases or decreases, will determine the spell’s total cost. Then you can tap creatures you control to help pay that cost. For example, if you cast Worldsoul Colossus (a spell with convoke and mana cost XGW) and choose X to be 3, the total cost is 3GW. If you tap two green creatures and two white creatures, you’ll have to pay 1.

10/5/2018
If a creature you control has a mana ability with T in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for convoke.

Decktips

Nickname # Foil
Premium lid Marcel (57) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 3 0
Amras (19) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Premium lid Patrick (101) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
* Dit is het aanbod van Arboretum Elemental uit Guilds of Ravnica. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.