Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve forumtopics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Commander 2020 (C20)
Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (IKO)
Theros Beyond Death (THB)
Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
Core Set 2020 (M20)
War of the Sparks (WAR)
Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
Guilds of Ravnica

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths.

Dusk Charger

Serie: Rivals of Ixalan (RIX)

Rarity: Common Rivals of Ixalan Common

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Rivals of Ixalan
 8
0,15
 3
0,40
Dusk Charger | Rivals of Ixalan

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,15 (8x)

 Kopen

FOIL 

€ 0,40 (3x)

 Kopen

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen

Er is nog geen commentaar geplaatst.
Wees de eerste en klik op die knop hierboven! Doe het!
Je kunt vragen stellen of gewoon een opmerking plaatsen.

Oracle

Creature - Horse 3 / 3

Ascend (If you control ten or more permanents, you get the city's blessing for the rest of the game.)
Dusk Charger gets +2/+2 as long as you have the city's blessing.

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Modern, Legacy, Vintage, Commander

Officiele rulings

1/19/2018
Once you have the city’s blessing, you have it for the rest of the game, even if you lose control of some or all of your permanents. The city’s blessing isn’t a permanent itself and can’t be removed by any effect.

1/19/2018
A permanent is any object on the battlefield, including tokens and lands. Spells and emblems aren’t permanents.

1/19/2018
If you cast a spell with ascend, you don’t get the city’s blessing until it resolves. Players may respond to that spell by trying to change whether you get the city’s blessing.

1/19/2018
If you control ten permanents but don’t control a permanent or resolving spell with ascend, you don’t get the city’s blessing. For example, if you control ten permanents, lose control of one, then cast Golden Demise, you won’t have the city’s blessing and the spell will affect creatures you control.

1/19/2018
If your tenth permanent enters the battlefield and then a permanent leaves the battlefield immediately afterwards (most likely due to the “Legend Rule” or due to being a creature with 0 toughness), you get the city’s blessing before it leaves the battlefield.

1/19/2018
Ascend on a permanent isn’t a triggered ability and doesn’t use the stack. Players can respond to a spell that will give you your tenth permanent, but they can’t respond to getting the city’s blessing once you control that tenth permanent. This means that if your tenth permanent is a land you play, players can’t respond before you get the city’s blessing.

1/19/2018
Some cards get power, toughness, and/or abilities once you have the city’s blessing. If another card has an ability that triggers when creatures with certain characteristics enter the battlefield (such as Mentor of the Meek or Elemental Bond do), use the entering permanent’s characteristics after you have the city’s blessing to determine whether those abilities trigger. This is true even if the entering permanent is your tenth permanent.

Decktips

Nickname # Foil
Premium lid Marcel (57) Online Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 2 0
Premium lid the dude (alias Neft) (76) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Premium lid Official Rules Advisor Duncan (236) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 2 0
Rene Hoffmans Offline Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 2 0
Premium lid Patrick (101) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 0 1
* Dit is het aanbod van Dusk Charger uit Rivals of Ixalan. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.