De winkel is deze zomer gesloten. Lees het topic. Bestellen kan nog t/m 28 mei.

Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)
Time Spiral Remastered (TSR)
Kaldheim (KHM)
Kaldheim Commander (KHC)
Commander Legends (CMR)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Anointer Priest

Serie: Amonkhet (AKH)

Rarity: Common Amonkhet Common

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Amonkhet
 8
0,20
 -
0,50
Anointer Priest | Amonkhet

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,20 (8x)

 Kopen

FOIL 

€ 0,50

Uitverkocht

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen

Er is nog geen commentaar geplaatst.
Wees de eerste en klik op die knop hierboven! Doe het!
Je kunt vragen stellen of gewoon een opmerking plaatsen.

Oracle

Creature - Human Cleric 1 / 3

Whenever a creature token enters the battlefield under your control, you gain 1 life.
Embalm 3W (3W, Exile this card from your graveyard: Create a token that's a copy of it, except it's a white Zombie Human Cleric with no mana cost. Embalm only as a sorcery.)

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Commander

Officiele rulings

4/18/2017
If Anointer Priest is a token, most likely because it’s embalmed, it will cause its own ability to trigger when it enters the battlefield.

4/18/2017
If Anointer Priest enters the battlefield at the same time as a creature token, its ability triggers for that other creature. For example, if you control Anointed Procession and embalm Anointer Priest, the triggered ability of each one triggers twice and you gain a total of 4 life.

4/18/2017
For each card with embalm, a corresponding game play supplement token can be found in some Amonkhet booster packs. These supplements are not required to play with cards with embalm; you can use the same items to represent an embalmed token as you would any other token.

4/18/2017
The token copies exactly what was printed on the original card and nothing else. It doesn’t copy any information about the object the card was before it was put into your graveyard.

4/18/2017
The token is a Zombie in addition to its other types and is white instead of its other colors. It has no mana cost, and thus its converted mana cost is 0. These are copiable values of the token that other effects may copy.

4/18/2017
If the card copied by the token had any “when [this permanent] enters the battlefield” abilities, then the token also has those abilities and will trigger them when it’s created. Similarly, any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities that the token has copied will also work.

7/14/2017
If a spell or ability puts a creature card with embalm into your graveyard during your main phase, you’ll have priority immediately after that spell or ability resolves. You can activate the creature card’s embalm ability before any player can exile it with an effect, such as that of Crook of Condemnation, if it’s legal for you to do so.

7/14/2017
Once you’ve activated an embalm ability, the card is immediately exiled. Opponents can’t try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnatnion.

Decktips

Nickname # Foil
Premium lid CarolineAya (4) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Premium lid Official Rules Advisor Duncan (240) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Premium lid Marcel (57) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 5 0
* Dit is het aanbod van Anointer Priest uit Amonkhet. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.