Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Innistrad Midnight Hunt
Midnight Hunt Commander
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR)
Commander Forgotten Realms (AFC)
Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)
Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts (H1R)
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Borrowed Malevolence

Serie: Eldritch Moon (EMN)

Rarity: Common Eldritch Moon Common

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Eldritch Moon
 8
0,15
 -
0,50
Borrowed Malevolence | Eldritch Moon

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,15 (8x)

 Kopen

FOIL 

€ 0,50

Uitverkocht

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen

Er is nog geen commentaar geplaatst.
Wees de eerste en klik op die knop hierboven! Doe het!
Je kunt vragen stellen of gewoon een opmerking plaatsen.

Oracle

Instant 

Escalate 2 (Pay this cost for each mode chosen beyond the first.)
Choose one or both -
- Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
- Target creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn.

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Commander

Officiele rulings

7/13/2016
You choose all of your modes at once. You can’t wait to perform one mode’s actions and then decide to choose more modes.

7/13/2016
You can’t choose any one mode multiple times.

7/13/2016
If two of the chosen modes of an escalate spell target a creature, you may choose the same creature for each mode’s target, or choose different creatures. The same is true if the chosen modes target a player (or opponent).

7/13/2016
If one target of an escalate spell becomes illegal, the other targets will still be affected. If all of the targets become illegal, the spell won’t resolve.

7/13/2016
Effects that reduce the cost of spells reduce the total cost, including any escalate costs added.

7/13/2016
If an effect allows you to cast a spell that has escalate without paying its mana cost, you pay escalate costs for that spell if you choose more than one mode.

7/13/2016
Additional costs don’t affect a spell’s converted mana cost.

Decktips