Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve forumtopics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Theros Beyond Death (THB)
Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
Commander 2019 (C19)
Core Set 2020 (M20)
Modern Horizons (MH1)
War of the Sparks (WAR)
Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
Guilds of Ravnica

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Theros Beyond Death.

Caller of the Pack

Serie: Commander 2015 (C15)

Rarity: Uncommon Commander 2015 Uncommon

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Commander 2015
 8
0,25    
Commander Anthology I
 -
0,25    
Caller of the Pack | Commander 2015

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,25 (8x)

 Kopen

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen
9-3-2020 18:58:00

Dan krijg je nog steeds 1 token. Ze zijn wel 1 team, maar het zijn nog steeds 2 aparte opponents. Je moet ook nog steeds aangeven welke speler je aanvalt, zelfs al kunnen beide spelers voor elkaar blocken.

805.10b As the declare attackers step begins, the active team declares attackers. For each attacking creature, the attacking team announces which defending player or planeswalker that creature is attacking. The active team has one combined attack, and that set of attacking creatures must be legal as a whole. See rule 508.1.

805.10e Any rule, object, or effect that refers to a “defending player” refers to one specific defending player, not to all of the defending players. If an ability of an attacking creature refers to a defending player, or a spell or ability refers to both an attacking creature and a defending player, then unless otherwise specified, the defending player it's referring to is the player that creature is attacking, or the controller of the planeswalker that creature is attacking. If that creature is no longer attacking, the defending player it's referring to is the player that creature was attacking before it was removed from combat or the controller of the planeswalker that creature was attacking before it was removed from combat. If a spell or ability could apply to multiple attacking creatures, the appropriate defending player is individually determined for each of those attacking creatures. If there are multiple defending players that could be chosen, the controller of the spell or ability chooses one.

9-3-2020 18:45:00

In two-headed maakt ie geen tokens toch he? Er zijn twee opponents, maar die worden gerekend als zelfde defending player (als ik het goed begrijp).

23-1-2016 13:36:00

thanks, dat was idd al wat ik dacht, maar nu kan ik het ook bewijzen als iemand me niet gelooft wanneer ik ze aanval met een horde aan 8/6 tramplers

Global Moderator NederMagic Rules Advisor Xander (1) Offline Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht
23-1-2016 13:21:00

Ja. Alleen de tekst op de kaart wordt gekopieerd. De delayed trigger dat je hem zou moeten exilen, wordt niet mee gekopieerd en dus mag je het token inderdaad houden.

(Let wel dat dat niet zo is bij replacement effects als die van Doubling Season.)

23-1-2016 13:20:00

klopt. De exile wordt niet mee gecopieerd.

23-1-2016 13:11:00

stel ik val met dit beest aan en ik populate 1 van de tokens die ik krijg van myriad, dan houd ik het gepopulate token aan het eind van de combat-step toch?

Oracle

Creature - Beast 8 / 6

Trample
Myriad (Whenever this creature attacks, for each opponent other than defending player, you may create a token that's a copy of this creature that's tapped and attacking that player or a planeswalker they control. Exile the tokens at end of combat.)

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Legacy, Vintage, Commander

Officiele rulings

11/4/2015
The term “defending player” in the myriad rules (or any other ability of an attacking creature) refers to the player the creature with myriad was attacking at the time it became an attacking creature this combat, or the controller of the planeswalker the creature was attacking at the time it became an attacking creature this combat.

11/4/2015
If the defending player is your only opponent, no tokens are put onto the battlefield.

11/4/2015
You choose whether each token is attacking the player or a planeswalker they control as the token is created.

11/4/2015
Although the tokens enter the battlefield attacking, they were never declared as attackers. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger, including the myriad ability of the tokens. If there any costs to have a creature attack, those costs won’t apply to the tokens.

11/4/2015
The token creatures all enter the battlefield at the same time.

11/4/2015
Each token copies exactly what was printed on the original creature and nothing else. It doesn’t copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on.

11/4/2015
Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied creature will also work.

11/4/2015
If myriad creates more than one token for any given player (due to an effect such as the one Doubling Season creates), you may choose separately for each token whether it’s attacking the player or a planeswalker they control.

Decktips

Nickname # Foil
Momenteel heeft niemand deze versie te ruil.
* Dit is het aanbod van Caller of the Pack uit Commander 2015. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.