Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Innistrad Crimson Vow
Crimson Vow Commander
Innistrad Midnight Hunt
Midnight Hunt Commander
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR)
Commander Forgotten Realms (AFC)
Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)
Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts (H1R)
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Wildcall

Serie: Fate Reforged (FRF)

Rarity: Rare Fate Reforged Rare

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Fate Reforged
 3
0,30
 1
0,75
Wildcall | Fate Reforged

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,30 (3x)

 Kopen

FOIL 

€ 0,75 (1x)

 Kopen

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen
27-2-2015 11:14:00

Je hebt gelijk. Ik ben een morph / manifest deckje aan het maken, met Secret Plans en Trail of Mystery, ik ga deze daar ook maar in proberen.

Premium lid andrex (0) Offline Profiel Stuur persoonlijk bericht
27-2-2015 11:10:00

Ik vindt deze stiekum wel goed, een 2-2 kleurloos non-artifact beestje voor 2 g, met de optie om groter te gaan ingebouwd. En als je een beestje manifest kan het een nog groter b(f)eest worden.

Oracle

Sorcery 

Manifest the top card of your library, then put X +1/+1 counters on it. (To manifest a card, put it onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. Turn it face up any time for its mana cost if it's a creature card.)

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Commander

Officiele rulings

11/24/2014
If you choose 0 for X, you’ll just manifest the top card of your library.

11/24/2014
The face-down permanent is a 2/2 creature with no name, mana cost, creature types, or abilities. It’s colorless and has a converted mana cost of 0. Other effects that apply to the permanent can still grant or change any of these characteristics.

11/24/2014
Any time you have priority, you may turn a manifested creature face up by revealing that it’s a creature card (ignoring any copy effects or type-changing effects that might be applying to it) and paying its mana cost. This is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.

11/24/2014
If a manifested creature would have morph if it were face up, you may also turn it face up by paying its morph cost.

11/24/2014
Unlike a face-down creature that was cast using the morph ability, a manifested creature may still be turned face up after it loses its abilities if it’s a creature card.

11/24/2014
Because the permanent is on the battlefield both before and after it’s turned face up, turning a permanent face up doesn’t cause any enters-the-battlefield abilities to trigger.

11/24/2014
Because face-down creatures don’t have names, they can’t have the same name as any other creature, even another face-down creature.

11/24/2014
A permanent that turns face up or face down changes characteristics but is otherwise the same permanent. Spells and abilities that were targeting that permanent, as well as Auras and Equipment that were attached to the permanent, aren’t affected.

11/24/2014
Turning a permanent face up or face down doesn’t change whether that permanent is tapped or untapped.

11/24/2014
At any time, you can look at a face-down permanent you control. You can’t look at face-down permanents you don’t control unless an effect allows you to or instructs you to.

11/24/2014
If a face-down permanent you control leaves the battlefield, you must reveal it. You must also reveal all face-down spells and permanents you control if you leave the game or if the game ends.

11/24/2014
You must ensure that your face-down spells and permanents can easily be differentiated from each other. You’re not allowed to mix up the cards that represent them on the battlefield in order to confuse other players. The order they entered the battlefield should remain clear. Common methods for indicating this include using markers or dice, or simply placing them in order on the battlefield. You must also track how each became face down (manifested, cast face down using the morph ability, and so on).

11/24/2014
There are no cards in the Fate Reforged set that would turn a face-down instant or sorcery card on the battlefield face up, but some older cards can try to do this. If something tries to turn a face-down instant or sorcery card on the battlefield face up, reveal that card to show all players it’s an instant or sorcery card. The permanent remains on the battlefield face down. Abilities that trigger when a permanent turns face up won’t trigger, because even though you revealed the card, it never turned face up.

11/24/2014
Some older Magic sets feature double-faced cards, which have a Magic card face on each side rather than a Magic card face on one side and a Magic card back on the other. The rules for double-faced cards are changing slightly to account for the possibility that they are manifested. If a double-faced card is manifested, it will be put onto the battlefield face down. While face down, it can’t transform. If the front face of the card is a creature card, you can turn it face up by paying its mana cost. If you do, its front face will be up. A double-faced permanent on the battlefield still can’t be turned face down.

Decktips