De winkel is momenteel gesloten. Zie topic.

Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)
Time Spiral Remastered (TSR)
Kaldheim (KHM)
Kaldheim Commander (KHC)
Commander Legends (CMR)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Pharagax Giant

Serie: Born of the Gods (BNG)

Rarity: Common Born of the Gods Common

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Born of the Gods
 8
0,15
 -
0,40
Pharagax Giant | Born of the Gods

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,15 (8x)

 Kopen

FOIL 

€ 0,40

Uitverkocht

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen
Premium lid Dorus (63) Offline Profiel Stuur persoonlijk bericht
30-9-2017 19:44:00

In een draft heb ik deze knaap een paar keer gespeeld. Iedereen liet em zitten, duidelijk onderschat. Ook al heeft de tegenstander de keuze bij tribute, de waarde die je voor 5 mana krijgt is echt goed!

Oracle

Creature - Giant 3 / 3

Tribute 2 (As this creature enters the battlefield, an opponent of your choice may put two +1/+1 counters on it.)
When Pharagax Giant enters the battlefield, if tribute wasn't paid, Pharagax Giant deals 5 damage to each opponent.

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Commander

Officiele rulings

2/1/2014
If the opponent pays tribute, the creature will enter the battlefield with the specified number of +1/+1 counters on it. It won’t enter the battlefield and then have the +1/+1 counters placed on it.

2/1/2014
The choice of whether to pay tribute is made as the creature with tribute is entering the battlefield. At that point, it’s too late to respond to the creature spell. For example, in a multiplayer game, opponents won’t know whether tribute will be paid or which opponent will be chosen to pay tribute or not when deciding whether to counter the creature spell.

2/1/2014
If the triggered ability has a target, that target will not be known while the creature spell with tribute is on the stack.

2/1/2014
Players can’t respond to the tribute decision before the creature enters the battlefield. That is, if the opponent doesn’t pay tribute, the triggered ability will trigger before any player has a chance to remove the creature.

2/1/2014
The triggered ability will resolve even if the creature with tribute isn’t on the battlefield at that time.

4/18/2017
For effects that check which player put counters on the entering creature, the player chosen to pay tribute puts those counters on it, not the creature’s controller.

Decktips