Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Innistrad Crimson Vow
Crimson Vow Commander
Innistrad Midnight Hunt
Midnight Hunt Commander
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR)
Commander Forgotten Realms (AFC)
Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)
Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts (H1R)
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Flesh // Blood

Serie: Dragons Maze (DGM)

Rarity: Rare Dragons Maze Rare

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Dragons Maze
 7
0,30
 -
1,00
Flesh // Blood | Dragons Maze

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,30 (7x)

 Kopen

FOIL 

€ 1,00

Uitverkocht

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen
27-4-2014 19:13:00

Als je post wat je van plan bent, kunnen we met je meedenken.

27-4-2014 17:32:00

Hmm.. Een beetje te omslachtig voor wat ik van plan was. Toch bedankt!

27-4-2014 15:33:00

Fall of the Hammer komt het dichtst in de buurt. (en kan via Boros Reckoner naar players gestuurd worden...)

27-4-2014 13:45:00

Uuhm, maar die zijn niet standard. De kaart moet in standard zitten.

27-4-2014 13:21:00

Fling of Soul’s Fire zo even uit mijn hoofd.

27-4-2014 13:18:00

Is er een kaart die hetzelfde doet als Blood in mono rood, standard?

Oracle

Sorcery 

Exile target creature card from a graveyard. Put X +1/+1 counters on target creature, where X is the power of the card you exiled.
Fuse (You may cast one or both halves of this card from your hand.)

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Commander

Officiele rulings

4/15/2013
As Flesh is resolving, if the creature is an illegal target but the creature card is still a legal target, the creature card will be exiled but no counters will be put onto the creature. If the creature is the only legal target, Flesh will still resolve but will have no effect as you didn’t exile a card.

4/15/2013
The number of +1/+1 counters is based on the power of the creature card as it last existed in the graveyard.

4/15/2013
If you cast Flesh // Blood as a fused split card, the +1/+1 counters will have been placed before the amount of damage is determined.

4/15/2013
If you’re casting a split card with fuse from any zone other than your hand, you can’t cast both halves. You’ll only be able to cast one half or the other.

4/15/2013
To cast a fused split spell, pay both of its mana costs. While the spell is on the stack, its converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in both costs.

4/15/2013
You can choose the same object as the target of each half of a fused split spell, if appropriate.

4/15/2013
When resolving a fused split spell with multiple targets, treat it as you would any spell with multiple targets. If all targets are illegal when the spell tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. If at least one target is still legal at that time, the spell resolves, but an illegal target can’t perform any actions or have any actions performed on it.

4/15/2013
When a fused split spell resolves, follow the instructions of the left half first, then the instructions on the right half.

4/15/2013
On the stack, a split spell that hasn’t been fused has only that half’s characteristics and converted mana cost. The other half is treated as though it didn’t exist.

4/15/2013
Some split cards with fuse have two monocolor halves of different colors. If such a card is cast as a fused split spell, the resulting spell is multicolored. If only one half is cast, the spell is the color of that half. While not on the stack, such a card is multicolored.

4/15/2013
Some split cards with fuse have two halves that are both multicolored. That card is multicolored no matter which half is cast, or if both halves are cast. It’s also multicolored while not on the stack.

4/15/2013
If a player names a card, the player may name either half of a split card, but not both. A split card has the chosen name if one of its two names matches the chosen name.

4/15/2013
If you cast a split card with fuse from your hand without paying its mana cost, you can choose to use its fuse ability and cast both halves without paying their mana costs.

4/15/2013
As Blood is resolving, if only one of the targets is legal, Blood will still resolve but will have no effect: If the first target is illegal, it can’t deal damage to anything. If the second target is illegal, it can’t be dealt damage.

4/15/2013
The amount of damage dealt is based on the first target creature’s power as Blood resolves.

4/15/2013
If you cast Flesh // Blood as a fused split card, the +1/+1 counters will have been placed before the amount of damage is determined.

4/15/2013
If you’re casting a split card with fuse from any zone other than your hand, you can’t cast both halves. You’ll only be able to cast one half or the other.

4/15/2013
To cast a fused split spell, pay both of its mana costs. While the spell is on the stack, its converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in both costs.

4/15/2013
You can choose the same object as the target of each half of a fused split spell, if appropriate.

4/15/2013
When resolving a fused split spell with multiple targets, treat it as you would any spell with multiple targets. If all targets are illegal when the spell tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. If at least one target is still legal at that time, the spell resolves, but an illegal target can’t perform any actions or have any actions performed on it.

4/15/2013
When a fused split spell resolves, follow the instructions of the left half first, then the instructions on the right half.

4/15/2013
On the stack, a split spell that hasn’t been fused has only that half’s characteristics and converted mana cost. The other half is treated as though it didn’t exist.

4/15/2013
Some split cards with fuse have two monocolor halves of different colors. If such a card is cast as a fused split spell, the resulting spell is multicolored. If only one half is cast, the spell is the color of that half. While not on the stack, such a card is multicolored.

4/15/2013
Some split cards with fuse have two halves that are both multicolored. That card is multicolored no matter which half is cast, or if both halves are cast. It’s also multicolored while not on the stack.

4/15/2013
If a player names a card, the player may name either half of a split card, but not both. A split card has the chosen name if one of its two names matches the chosen name.

4/15/2013
If you cast a split card with fuse from your hand without paying its mana cost, you can choose to use its fuse ability and cast both halves without paying their mana costs.

Decktips