Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Kaldheim (KHM)
Kaldheim Commander (KHC)
Commander Legends (CMR)
Zendikar Rising (ZNR)
Zendikar Rising Expeditions (ZNE)
Zendikar Rising Commander (ZNC)
Double Masters (2XM)
Core Set 2021 (M21)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Kaldheim.

Mizzium Mortars

Serie: Return to Ravnica (RTR)

Rarity: Rare Return to Ravnica Rare

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Commander 2015
 -
0,50    
Modern Masters 2017
 -
0,50
 -
1,50
Return to Ravnica
 3
0,60
 -
2,95
Mizzium Mortars | Return to Ravnica

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,60 (3x)

 Kopen

FOIL 

€ 2,95

Uitverkocht

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen
4-1-2015 12:53:00

Bedankt!

21-4-2013 22:48:00

Nee, casten "without paying its mana cost" is een alternative cost, net als overload, en je kan niet meerdere alternative costs tegelijk gebruiken.

21-4-2013 22:40:00

Mag ik Mizzium Mortars overloaden als die bovenop ligt en ik deze cast met Galvanoth?

14-12-2012 15:59:00

gister 3x uit 4 pakjes getrokken. Geweldig!

24-10-2012 13:11:00

Nee het is geen kicker maar het werkt wel zo. Je betaald een extra costa en er gebeurd iets extra/meer.

Redge (4) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht
24-10-2012 12:46:00

@Dustin Overload [cost] means "You may choose to pay [cost] rather than pay this spell's mana cost" and "If you chose to pay this spell's overload cost, change its text by replacing all instances of the word ‘target' with the word ‘each.'"

Dus niet een soort kicker

24-9-2012 23:16:00

Niet alleen de reminder text, ook de text in de Comp Rules is erg misleidend: er wordt gebruik gemaakt van het woordje "replace", maar het werkt gewoon als een soort kicker.

Neemt niet weg dat dit een zeer goede en leerzame discussie was! Thanks Wizards for choosing obscure wordings

24-9-2012 22:42:00

Saaaaweeeeeeeeeet

24-9-2012 21:38:00

Antwoord gevonden. Overload wordt meegecopied.

You can't choose to pay any additional costs for the copy. However, effects based on any additional or alternative costs that were paid for the original spell are copied as though those same costs were paid for the copy too. For example, if you copy a spell that you cast by paying its overload cost, the copy will resolve as though its overload cost had been paid as well.
- Nivix Guildmage Rulings, Return to Ravnica FAQ

24-9-2012 21:28:00

Graag gedaan, maar ik hoop het te weten voor de prerelease want indien optie1, dan wordt izzet een stuk sterker kwa keuze
Wel even noteren dat overload, you dont control zegt. Dus 2hg gangers opgelet, je ragt je teammate ook stuk

Global Moderator NederMagic Rules Advisor Xander (1) Offline Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht
24-9-2012 13:04:00

Overigens bedankt voor de vraag, want ik vond het een leuke en vooral leerzame discussie.

24-9-2012 13:01:00

Geen 100% zekerheid, we wachten op CompRules met de exacte wording van Overload.

Optie 1: Overloaden wordt gezien als keuze (net als kicker), en wordt meegecopied.
Optie 2: Overloaden is een text-changing effect, en text-changing effects worden niet meegecopied.

24-9-2012 12:27:00

Dus hoe werkt overload nu met copy effecten?

Global Moderator NederMagic Rules Advisor Xander (1) Offline Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht
24-9-2012 11:49:00

Aha... Ik was daarnaast van dit stukje niet op de hoogte:

"A spell may require some targets only if an alternative ... cost ... was chosen for it"

Thanks.

24-9-2012 11:40:00

Voordat je targets kiest moet je al aangeven of je voor de alternatieve cost zal gaan, dus dat is op zich geen probleem.

601.2b If the spell is modal the player announces the mode choice (see rule 700.2). If the player wishes to splice any cards onto the spell (see rule 702.45), he or she reveals those cards in his or her hand. If the spell has alternative or additional costs that will be paid as it's being cast such as buyback, kicker, or convoke costs (see rules 117.8 and 117.9), the player announces his or her intentions to pay any or all of those costs (see rule 601.2e). A player can't apply two alternative methods of casting or two alternative costs to a single spell. If the spell has a variable cost that will be paid as it's being cast (such as an {X} in its mana cost; see rule 107.3), the player announces the value of that variable. If a cost that will be paid as the spell is being cast includes hybrid mana symbols, the player announces the nonhybrid equivalent cost he or she intends to pay. If a cost that will be paid as the spell is being cast includes Phyrexian mana symbols, the player announces whether he or she intends to pay 2 life or the corresponding colored mana cost for each of those symbols. Previously made choices (such as choosing to cast a spell with flashback from a graveyard or choosing to cast a creature with morph face down) may restrict the player's options when making these choices.

601.2c The player announces his or her choice of an appropriate player, object, or zone for each target the spell requires. A spell may require some targets only if an alternative or additional cost (such as a buyback or kicker cost), or a particular mode, was chosen for it; otherwise, the spell is cast as though it did not require those targets. If the spell has a variable number of targets, the player announces how many targets he or she will choose before he or she announces those targets. The same target can't be chosen multiple times for any one instance of the word "target" on the spell. However, if the spell uses the word "target" in multiple places, the same object, player, or zone can be chosen once for each instance of the word "target"
(as long as it fits the targeting criteria). If any effects say that an object or player must be chosen as a target, the player chooses targets so that he or she obeys the maximum possible number of such effects without violating any rules or effects that say that an object or player can't be chosen as a target. The chosen players, objects, and/or zones each become a target of that spell. (Any abilities that trigger when those players, objects, and/or zones become the target of a spell trigger at this point; they'll wait to be put on the stack until the spell has finished being cast.)

Oracle

Sorcery 

Mizzium Mortars deals 4 damage to target creature you don't control.
Overload 3RRR (You may cast this spell for its overload cost. If you do, change its text by replacing all instances of "target" with "each.")

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Commander

Officiele rulings

4/15/2013
If you don’t pay the overload cost of a spell, that spell will have a single target. If you pay the overload cost, the spell won’t have any targets.

4/15/2013
Because a spell with overload doesn’t target when its overload cost is paid, it may affect permanents with hexproof or with protection from the appropriate color.

4/15/2013
Note that if the spell with overload is dealing damage, protection from that spell’s color will still prevent that damage.

4/15/2013
Overload doesn’t change when you can cast the spell.

4/15/2013
Casting a spell with overload doesn’t change that spell’s mana cost. You just pay the overload cost instead.

4/15/2013
Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less while casting it for its overload cost, too.

4/15/2013
If you are instructed to cast a spell with overload “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to pay its overload cost instead.

Decktips

Nickname # Foil
elias alkmaar Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Lawrence Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 2 0
Official Rules Advisor Roy (178) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
NoParanoia (7) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Rob Philtjens Offline Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Premium lid Okkie (26) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Premium lid Official Rules Advisor Jan (123) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Jurian Oude Engberink (Deventer) (57) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 4 0
Premium lid Patrick (104) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 3 0
Local Moderator Huib Raterink (128) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 4 0
Premium lid TimFakkel Arnhem (264) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 4 0
Premium lid molotoz (37) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Premium lid Official Rules Advisor Erwin (Amstelveen) (138) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 2 0
Premium lid Arjen Hoekstra (226) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Tom S (Almere) (106) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 2 0
Premium lid Kobbe (41) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Premium lid Torec (85) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 4 0
Premium lid Hrethgir (73) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Premium lid MoRdRed (Maasbracht/Maastricht) (36) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Tony (46) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
* Dit is het aanbod van Mizzium Mortars uit Return to Ravnica. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.