Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve forumtopics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Theros Beyond Death (THB)
Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
Commander 2019 (C19)
Core Set 2020 (M20)
Modern Horizons (MH1)
War of the Sparks (WAR)
Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
Guilds of Ravnica

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Theros Beyond Death.

Angelic Benediction

Serie: M13 (M13)

Rarity: Uncommon M13 Uncommon

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Divine vs Demonic
 8
0,15    
M13
 8
0,15
 1
0,40
Shards of Alara
 3
0,20
 1
0,50
Angelic Benediction | M13

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,15 (8x)

 Kopen

FOIL 

€ 0,40 (1x)

 Kopen

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen
Global Moderator NederMagic Rules Advisor Xander (1) Offline Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht
19-10-2013 0:11:00

Er zijn dan 2 triggers die af gaan, dus je mag 2 creatures tappen.

19-10-2013 0:04:00

Als ik twee van deze kaart in het spel heb en mijn aanvallende creature valt in z'n ééntje aan, mag ik dan 1 of 2 creatures tappen?

Oracle

Enchantment 

Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, you may tap target creature.

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Modern, Legacy, Vintage, Commander

Officiele rulings

10/1/2008
If you declare exactly one creature as an attacker, each exalted ability on each permanent you control (including, perhaps, the attacking creature itself) will trigger. The bonuses are given to the attacking creature, not to the permanent with exalted. Ultimately, the attacking creature will wind up with +1/+1 for each of your exalted abilities.

10/1/2008
If you attack with multiple creatures, but then all but one are removed from combat, your exalted abilities won’t trigger.

10/1/2008
Some effects put creatures onto the battlefield attacking. Since those creatures were never declared as attackers, they’re ignored by exalted abilities. They won’t cause exalted abilities to trigger. If any exalted abilities have already triggered (because exactly one creature was declared as an attacker), those abilities will resolve as normal even though there may now be multiple attackers.

10/1/2008
Exalted abilities will resolve before blockers are declared.

10/1/2008
Exalted bonuses last until end of turn. If an effect creates an additional combat phase during your turn, a creature that attacked alone during the first combat phase will still have its exalted bonuses in that new phase. If a creature attacks alone during the second combat phase, all your exalted abilities will trigger again.

10/1/2008
In a Two-Headed Giant game, a creature “attacks alone” if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker by your entire team. If you control that attacking creature, your exalted abilities will trigger but your teammate’s exalted abilities won’t.

7/1/2012
The creature you target with the last ability will become tapped before blockers are declared.

Decktips

Nickname # Foil
Premium lid Marcel (57) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Premium lid Patrick (101) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 3 0
Benjamin (18) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 3 0
JRJman Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Premium lid Take (Amsterdam) (31) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
* Dit is het aanbod van Angelic Benediction uit M13. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.