Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Innistrad Crimson Vow
Crimson Vow Commander
Innistrad Midnight Hunt
Midnight Hunt Commander
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR)
Commander Forgotten Realms (AFC)
Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)
Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts (H1R)
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Mimic Vat

Serie: Scars of Mirrodin (SOM)

Rarity: Rare Scars of Mirrodin Rare

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Commander 2018
 -
0,75    
Commander 2019
 -
0,75    
Commander 2020
 -
0,75    
Scars of Mirrodin
 8
0,60
 -
7,95
Mimic Vat | Scars of Mirrodin

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,60 (8x)

 Kopen

FOIL 

€ 7,95

Uitverkocht

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen
29-10-2010 23:20:00

thnx voor snelle response het woord "with"in de kaart gaf me geen 100% zekerheid en met een toernooi morgen wil ik geen kleine mistakes maken

29-10-2010 23:06:00

Dat is inderdaad precies wat er op de kaart staat.

29-10-2010 23:05:00

ik heb de mimic vat geimprint met een kaart ik wil een nieuwe kaart imprinten kan dit en gaat de vorig geimprinte kaart dan naar de graveyard?

Global Moderator NederMagic Rules Advisor Xander (1) Offline Profiel Stuur persoonlijk bericht
28-10-2010 08:22:00

Triggers gaan in APNAP-volgorde op de stack. Eerst die van de actieve speler (degene die aan de beurt is) en dan die van de niet-actieve speler (degene die niet aan de beurt is).

Die van de niet-actieve speler resolven vervolgens als eerste (omdat de stack van boven naar beneden afgewerkt wordt).

Dus de niet-actieve speler mag als eerste een creature imprinten.

Premium lid RO.TH (4) Offline Profiel Stuur persoonlijk bericht
28-10-2010 02:03:00

Vraag?

Ik heb 2 Mimic vats en me tegenstander heeft 2 mimic vats

me tegens standerd verliest een skinrender door ze eigen ability
wie mag dan als eerst de skin render exile voor de mimic vets

gr

Official Judge Mark (337) Offline Profiel Stuur persoonlijk bericht
25-10-2010 14:02:00

Tjongejonge...het is een van de weinige creatures die je NIET op een Vat kunt imprinten, dus niet zo zeuren tongue smile

25-10-2010 13:58:00

zonde =]

Official Judge Mark (337) Offline Profiel Stuur persoonlijk bericht
25-10-2010 13:29:00

Nee, want Darksteel Colossus heeft een replacement effect. Die vervangt het "ga naar de graveyard" door "shuffle terug in je library". Je Mimic Vat triggert niet eens en zelfs al zou hij dat doen, dan was hij nog te laat smile

25-10-2010 13:28:00

is dit mogelijk met DSC? imprinten op de stack? wss niet maar ik vraag het toch maar eens smile

24-10-2010 13:06:00

ja, op die manier is het wel duidelijk.. Dank u..

Jaap (9) Offline Profiel Stuur persoonlijk bericht
24-10-2010 13:05:00

Dat is wel een antwoord winking smile. Kicker (kwaak) zegt dat je X bij mag betalen als je de kaart SPEELT. Met deze maak je een token die een kopie is en die leg je op het battlefield, er wordt niks gespeeld, dus er is geen mogelijkheid kicker te betalen.

24-10-2010 12:55:00

dat is niet echt een antwoord op z'n vraag..
Ik vraag me namelijk hetzelfde af..

24-10-2010 10:25:00

je cast geen beesten met de mimic vat je brengt enkel een token in het spel die een kopie is van de geimprinte creature.

24-10-2010 10:01:00

hoe werkt kicker cost als een beest gecast word met mimic vat kan je de kicker cost bij betalen ???

23-10-2010 22:22:00

Jammer sad smile

Oracle

Artifact 

Imprint - Whenever a nontoken creature dies, you may exile that card. If you do, return each other card exiled with Mimic Vat to its owner's graveyard.
3, T: Create a token that's a copy of a card exiled with Mimic Vat. It gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step.

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Commander

Officiele rulings

1/1/2011
The imprint ability will trigger whenever a nontoken creature is put into any graveyard from the battlefield, not just your graveyard.

1/1/2011
Exiling the card as the first ability resolves is optional. If you choose not to exile it, or you can’t exile it because the card has somehow left the graveyard before the ability resolves, the ability simply doesn’t do anything as it resolves. Any card currently exiled by Mimic Vat remains exiled.

1/1/2011
If multiple nontoken creatures are put into their owners’ graveyards from the battlefield at the same time, the imprint ability will trigger that many times. You put the triggered abilities on the stack in any order, so you’ll determine in which order they resolve. However, since exiling those cards is optional, and choosing to exile a card this way causes the previously exiled cards to return to their owners’ graveyards, the order generally doesn’t matter: You’ll wind up with at most one of those cards exiled, and the rest will be in the appropriate graveyards.

1/1/2011
You may exile a noncreature card with Mimic Vat’s first ability. For example, if a nontoken artifact that’s become a creature is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, Mimic Vat’s first ability triggers and you may exile that card.

1/1/2011
The token created by the second ability will be a copy of whatever card is exiled with Mimic Vat at the time the ability resolves. This might not be the same card that was exiled with Mimic Vat at the time the ability was activated. It also might not be a creature card.

1/1/2011
If the token is a copy of a noncreature card, it will still have haste, though that won’t matter unless that token somehow becomes a creature.

1/1/2011
You may activate the second ability even if no card has been exiled with Mimic Vat. If no card has been exiled with Mimic Vat by the time the ability resolves, no token will be created.

1/1/2011
If the exiled card has X in its mana cost (such as Protean Hydra), X is considered to be 0.

1/1/2011
Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the exiled card will trigger when the token is put onto the battlefield. Any “as [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[this permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the exiled card will also work.

1/1/2011
The token is exiled at the beginning of the next end step regardless of who controls it at that time, whether the exiled card is still exiled at that time, or whether Mimic Vat is still on the battlefield at that time.

1/1/2011
If Mimic Vat’s second ability is activated during a turn’s end step, the token will be exiled at the beginning of the following turn’s end step.

1/1/2011
If the token isn’t exiled when the delayed triggered ability resolves (due to Stifle, perhaps), it remains on the battlefield indefinitely. It continues to have haste.

7/13/2016
If a melded permanent dies and triggers Mimic Vat’s triggered ability, both of its component cards are exiled. As Mimic Vat’s second ability resolves, its controller chooses one of those cards to make a token copy of.

7/13/2018
If the creature that dies is an instant or sorcery card that’s been manifested, Mimic Vat may have a nonpermanent card exiled. You can’t create a token that’s a copy of a nonpermanent card. No token is created in this case.

Decktips