Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve topics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Innistrad Crimson Vow
Crimson Vow Commander
Innistrad Midnight Hunt
Midnight Hunt Commander
Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (AFR)
Commander Forgotten Realms (AFC)
Modern Horizons 2 (MH2)
Modern Horizons 1 Timeshifts (H1R)
Strixhaven (STX)
Strixhaven Mystical Archive (STA)
Commander 2021 (C21)

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Training Grounds

Serie: Rise of the Eldrazi (ROE)

Rarity: Rare Rise of the Eldrazi Rare

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Rise of the Eldrazi
 -
28,95
 -
49,95
Training Grounds | Rise of the Eldrazi

Prijs:

€ 28,95

Uitverkocht

FOIL 

€ 49,95

Uitverkocht
 Reactie plaatsen
22-6-2010 16:39:00

dat maakt niet uit nee. je hebt hem dan al voor x=7 geactiveerd

22-6-2010 16:37:00

Stel ik gebruik deze en activeer de ability van Mirror Entity voor , dus ik betaal . In reactie molt iemand de Training Grounds, maar dit maakt toch niet meer uit?

29-5-2010 22:22:00

Hey, het gaat over mij. XD
Maar ja, de training grounds gaat dus niet om de equip cost van 'rang.

29-5-2010 22:00:00

Zie de 10th edition print van March of the Machines:

29-5-2010 21:54:00

Ah, das jammer nou Maar ook wel logisch he

29-5-2010 21:53:00

Kan niet nee. Een beest op een beest

29-5-2010 21:41:00

Eh, weet je dat zeker? Staat dat ergens in de regels? Want, ik las laatst ook iets over een creature dat een creature equipped. Alleen wist ik niet meer of dat juist wel mocht, of juist niet

29-5-2010 21:39:00

en dan heb je weer het probleem dat equipment dat een creature is geen creatue mag equippen, dus dat werkt ook niet.

29-5-2010 17:17:00

Overigens is de reden dat Training Grounds niets met equipment doet niet dat equippen geen activated ability is, dat is het namelijk wel (de dubbele punt zit in de definitie van equip). Het is gewoon een activated ability van een artifact, en niet van een creature tenzij je March of the Machines gebruikt dan.

29-5-2010 17:13:00

Ooohhh yeaaahhhh

Premium lid Official Rules Advisor OB (22) Offline Profiel Stuur persoonlijk bericht
29-5-2010 17:11:00

Maarten was sneller

Premium lid Official Rules Advisor OB (22) Offline Profiel Stuur persoonlijk bericht
29-5-2010 17:11:00

BornLoser (leuke naam btw), waarschijnlijk begrijp je het verkeerd. Kijk ff bij de link hieronder van Carlo(WNage) naar zijn deck, daar staat uitgelegd hoe de combo werkt.

29-5-2010 17:06:00

Nee hij werkt ook niet met Razor Boomerang, maar als je op de link van Carlo(wnage) klikt, dan zie je dat hij daar Filigree Sages in heeft gestopt, en die werkt natuurlijk wel met Training Grounds.

29-5-2010 16:54:00

Volgens mij werkt deze niet met razor boomerang omdat:
a/ Equip een pure cost is en geen ability (activated abilities moeden gescheiden worden door een dubbel punt)
b/ De mana cost mag nooit minder worden dan 1

Als ik het verkeerd zie .... shoot!

19-5-2010 09:05:00

Om verwarring te voorkomen: Het is geen combo of zoiets, maar beide kaarten hebben veel profijt van deze kaart.

Oracle

Enchantment 

Activated abilities of creatures you control cost up to 2 less to activate. This effect can't reduce the amount of mana an ability costs to activate to less than one mana.

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Vintage, Legacy, Modern, Commander

Officiele rulings

6/15/2010
Training Grounds won’t affect a cost that isn’t the cost to activate a creature’s activated ability. For example, it won’t affect Flameblast Dragon’s XR cost, since that’s a cost paid when a triggered ability resolves, and it won’t affect a kicker cost, since that’s an additional cost to cast a spell. Activated ability costs appear before a colon (:) in a card’s rules text, or, in the case of some keywords, before a colon in reminder text.

6/15/2010
Training Grounds affects only creatures you control on the battlefield. The costs of activated abilities that work in other zones (such as cycling or unearth) won’t be reduced.

6/15/2010
Training Grounds won’t affect the part of an activation cost represented by colored mana symbols or snow mana symbols. It also won’t affect nonmana parts of an activation cost, if there are any.

6/15/2010
Training Grounds can reduce the part of an activation cost represented by generic mana symbols down to nothing, as long as it still costs at least one mana. For example, if an activation cost is 2G, you’d have to pay only G. If an activation cost is 2, though, you’d still have to pay 1.

6/15/2010
Training Grounds can reduce the amount you pay for a creature’s activated ability cost that includes X. For example, Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief has an activated ability that costs XBB. If you control Training Grounds and you activate the ability with X equal to 5, you’ll have to pay only 3BB. This is true even if the ability states that X must be paid with a certain color of mana, as Crimson Hellkite’s ability does.

6/15/2010
If an activated ability of a creature you control costs no generic mana to activate (for example, if it costs RR, it costs 0, or it costs only nonmana actions such as T or “Sacrifice a creature”), Training Grounds simply won’t affect it. In particular, it won’t increase the cost to include a mana payment of 1.

6/15/2010
Training Grounds takes the total cost to activate a creature’s activated ability into account, not just the cost printed on it. For example, Furnace Spirit has an activated ability that costs R, and Suppression Field says “Activated abilities cost 2 more to activate unless they’re mana abilities.” Since activating Furnace Spirit’s activated ability would now cost 2R, Training Grounds reduces that cost back to R.

6/15/2010
You may choose not to apply Training Ground’s cost reduction effect. You may also choose to apply only part of it (causing an activated ability of a creature you control to cost just 1 less to activate).

Decktips