* Dit is het aanbod van Eel Umbra uit Rise of the Eldrazi. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.
Enchantment - Aura
Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.) Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+1. Totem armor (If enchanted creature would be destroyed, instead remove all damage from it and destroy this Aura.)
Rating na 0 stemmen
Er is nog niet op deze kaart gestemd.
Legal in: Modern, Legacy, Vintage, Commander
6/15/2010 Totem armorís effect is mandatory. If the enchanted permanent would be destroyed, you must remove all damage from it and destroy the Aura that has totem armor instead.
6/15/2010 Totem armorís effect is applied no matter why the enchanted permanent would be destroyed: because itís been dealt lethal damage, or because itís being affected by an effect that says to ďdestroyĒ it (such as Doom Blade). In either case, all damage is removed from the permanent and the Aura is destroyed instead.
6/15/2010 If a permanent you control is enchanted with multiple Auras that have totem armor, and the enchanted permanent would be destroyed, one of those Auras is destroyed instead - but only one of them. You choose which one because you control the enchanted permanent.
6/15/2010 If a creature enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor would be destroyed by multiple state-based actions at the same time the totem armorís effect will replace all of them and save the creature.
6/15/2010 If a spell or ability (such as Planar Cleansing) would destroy both an Aura with totem armor and the permanent itís enchanting at the same time, totem armorís effect will save the enchanted permanent from being destroyed. Instead, the spell or ability will destroy the Aura in two different ways at the same time, but the result is the same as destroying it once.
6/15/2010 Totem armorís effect is not regeneration. Specifically, if totem armorís effect is applied, the enchanted permanent does not become tapped and is not removed from combat as a result. Effects that say the enchanted permanent canít be regenerated (as Vendetta does) wonít prevent totem armorís effect from being applied.
6/15/2010 Say you control a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, and the enchanted permanent has gained a regeneration shield. The next time it would be destroyed, you choose whether to apply the regeneration effect or the totem armor effect. The other effect is unused and remains, in case the permanent would be destroyed again.
6/15/2010 If a spell or ability says that it would ďdestroyĒ a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, that spell or ability causes the Aura to be destroyed instead. (This matters for cards such as Karmic Justice.) Totem armor doesnít destroy the Aura; rather, it changes the effects of the spell or ability. On the other hand, if a spell or ability deals lethal damage to a creature enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, the game rules regarding lethal damage cause the Aura to be destroyed, not that spell or ability.
7/1/2013 Totem armor has no effect if the enchanted permanent is put into a graveyard for any other reason, such as if itís sacrificed, if itís legendary and another legendary permanent with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less.
7/1/2013 If a creature enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor has indestructible, lethal damage and effects that try to destroy it simply have no effect. Totem armor wonít do anything because it wonít have to.
7/1/2013 Say you control a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, and that Aura has gained a regeneration shield. The next time the enchanted permanent would be destroyed, the Aura would be destroyed instead - but it regenerates, so nothing is destroyed at all. Alternately, if that Aura somehow gains indestructible, the enchanted permanent is effectively indestructible as well.
NederMagic denkt mee
We hebben alle decks op de site voor je doorzocht en gekeken welke 20 kaarten het meest met Eel Umbra samen worden gespeeld.
NederMagic is a website about Magic: The Gathering. Magic: The Gathering, the mana symbols, the tap symbol and all other related images are owned by Wizards of the Coast. NederMagic is unaffiliated with Wizards of the Coast.