spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
menu menu spacer
spacer
spacer Magic the Gathering winkel forum community
spacer
spacer
menu Home spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
menu Nieuws spacer spacer
spacer spacer
menu Winkel spacer spacer
spacer spacer
menu Interactief spacer spacer
spacer menu spacer
spacer spacer
menu Informatie spacer spacer
spacer spacer
Overig spacer spacer
spacer spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
Snelzoeken op kaartnaam (Uitgebreid zoeken)
23-1-2019 20:47:02 [Inloggen] [Contact]
divider
[hulpdienst]
divider
The Flame of Keld informatie
Serie: Dominaria (DOM)
Rarity: Uncommon Dominaria Uncommon
Geef commentaar op The Flame of Keld
The Flame of Keld komt voor in
Serie Normaal Foil
Dominaria
 3
0,50
 -
1,95
Wie ruilt deze kaart [Commentaar]
Nickname # Foil
Premium lid Official Rules Advisor Duncan (234) Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 1 0
Premium lid Marcel (55) Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 2 0
Premium lid Patrick (101) Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 4 0
Premium lid Ruben Blom (0) Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 5 0
Nessix (2) Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 2 0
* Dit is het aanbod van The Flame of Keld uit Dominaria. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.
Commentaar [Wie ruilt deze kaart]
Marduk (6) Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 12-1-2019
Ja je kan er nog een trigger uithalen als je een counter weghaalt. Zie ruling onder de kaart.

If counters are removed from a Saga, the appropriate chapter abilities will trigger again when the Saga receives lore counters. Removing lore counters won't cause a previous chapter ability to trigger.

M.a.w. Ja, als je dat met de 2e saga ability doet via een Ferropede, kan je inderdaad in theorie elke beurt 3 kaarten pakken. Op het moment dat je de counter er af haalt, hoef je echter niet je hand te discarden.

Edit - beter lezen. Je moet saccen nadat 3 getriggerd is, dus dan nog eentje weghalen werkt niet meer, zie laatste ruling. Zodra de laatste ability de stack verlaat moet je saccen als SBA.
frostfrenzy (leenhouwers) Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 12-1-2019
Als je somehow op instant speed hier een counter vanaf zou halen, met de derde ability op de stack... blijft deze liggen en triggerd #3 de volgende beurt weer, of prevent dit niet dat de saga gesacced moet worden?
The Flame of Keld | Dominaria
Oracle tekst
Enchantment - Saga 
(As this Saga enters and after your draw step, add a lore counter. Sacrifice after III.)
I - Discard your hand.
II - Draw two cards.
III - If a red source you control would deal damage to a permanent or player this turn, it deals that much damage plus 2 to that permanent or player instead.
Rating na 0 stemmen
Er is nog niet op deze kaart gestemd.
Tournooi info
Legal in: Standard, Modern, Legacy, Vintage, Commander
Officiele rulings
4/27/2018
If multiple replacement effects would modify how damage would be dealt, the player being dealt damage (or the controller of the permanent being dealt damage) chooses the order in which to apply those effects.

4/27/2018
If damage dealt by a source you control is being divided or assigned among multiple permanents an opponent controls or among an opponent and one or more permanents they control simultaneously, divide the original amount before adding 2. For example, if you attack with a 5/5 red creature with trample and your opponent blocks with a 2/2 creature, you can assign 2 damage to the blocker and 3 damage to the defending player. These amounts are then modified to 4 and 5, respectively.

4/27/2018
As a Saga enters the battlefield, its controller puts a lore counter on it. As your precombat main phase begins (immediately after your draw step), you put another lore counter on each Saga you control. Putting a lore counter on a Saga in either of these ways doesn’t use the stack.

4/27/2018
Each symbol on the left of a Saga’s text box represents a chapter ability. A chapter ability is a triggered ability that triggers when a lore counter that is put on the Saga causes the number of lore counters on the Saga to become equal to or greater than the ability’s chapter number. Chapter abilities are put onto the stack and may be responded to.

4/27/2018
A chapter ability doesn’t trigger if a lore counter is put on a Saga that already had a number of lore counters greater than or equal to that chapter’s number. For example, the third lore counter put on a Saga causes the III chapter ability to trigger, but I and II won’t trigger again.

4/27/2018
Once a chapter ability has triggered, the ability on the stack won’t be affected if the Saga gains or loses counters, or if it leaves the battlefield.

4/27/2018
If multiple chapter abilities trigger at the same time, their controller puts them on the stack in any order. If any of them require targets, those targets are chosen as you put the abilities on the stack, before any of those abilities resolve.

4/27/2018
If counters are removed from a Saga, the appropriate chapter abilities will trigger again when the Saga receives lore counters. Removing lore counters won’t cause a previous chapter ability to trigger.

4/27/2018
Once the number of lore counters on a Saga is greater than or equal to the greatest number among its chapter abilities-in the Dominaria set, this is always three-the Saga’s controller sacrifices it as soon as its chapter ability has left the stack, most likely by resolving or being countered. This state-based action doesn’t use the stack.

NederMagic denkt mee
We hebben alle decks op de site voor je doorzocht en gekeken welke 20 kaarten het meest met The Flame of Keld samen worden gespeeld.
Klik hier voor het lijstje
Geef commentaar op The Flame of Keld
Zoek decks met The Flame of Keld
The Flame of Keld toevoegen aan je watchlist:
Versie uit Dominaria / Alle versies
spacer
Submenu
devider
Winkelwagen
Laatste voorraad updates
Watchlist
Catalogus
Sealed product (boosters,enz)
Accessoires
Complete sets
Grabbags / repacks
Power 9
Aanbiedingen
Veilingen
Inkooplijst
Bestelling geschiedenis
Top 50 verkochte rares
Top 50 verkochte kaarten
Offline prijslijst
Leveringsvoorwaarden
spacer
spacer
Login
devider
Gebruikersnaam:
Wachtwoord:
(Registreren)
spacer
Tips
devider
Meest gebruikte links
Actieve forumtopics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
Guilds of Ravnica
Magic 2019
Dominaria
Rivals of Ixalan
Ixalan

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Ravnica Allegiance.
spacer
devider
Er zijn nu 15 leden ingelogd op NederMagic.
15724 paginas bekeken sinds 23-1-2019 16:11:29
Privacyverklaring

NederMagic is a website about Magic: The Gathering.
Magic: The Gathering, the mana symbols, the tap symbol and all other related images are owned by Wizards of the Coast.
NederMagic is unaffiliated with Wizards of the Coast.