spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
menu menu spacer
spacer
spacer Magic the Gathering winkel forum community
spacer
spacer
menu Home spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
menu Nieuws spacer spacer
spacer spacer
menu Winkel spacer spacer
spacer spacer
menu Interactief spacer spacer
spacer menu spacer
spacer spacer
menu Informatie spacer spacer
spacer spacer
Overig spacer spacer
spacer spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
Snelzoeken op kaartnaam (Uitgebreid zoeken)
21-7-2018 0:18:28 [Inloggen] [Contact]
divider
[hulpdienst]
divider
Mairsil, the Pretender informatie
Serie: Commander 2017 (C17)
Rarity: Mythic Commander 2017 Mythic
Geef commentaar op Mairsil, the Pretender
Mairsil, the Pretender komt voor in
Serie Normaal Foil
Commander 2017
 4
6,95    
Wie ruilt deze kaart [Commentaar]
Nickname # Foil
Marnix de Jong (49) Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 1 0
dvzuidam Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 1 0
Premium lid KingYip (53) Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 1 0
* Dit is het aanbod van Mairsil, the Pretender uit Commander 2017. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.
Commentaar [Wie ruilt deze kaart]
Global Moderator NederMagic Rules Advisor Xander (1) Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 14-1-2018
Laat je niet op het verkeerde been zetten door het manasymbool. Een triggered ability die je mana laat betalen tijdens het resolven van de ability (onderdeel van het effect dus), is nog steeds een triggered ability.
Premium lid Max (0) Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 14-1-2018
Dankje voor het snelle antwoord!
Premium lid NederMagic Rules Advisor FunBun (Arnhem) (57) Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 14-1-2018
Nee, want Mind’s Eye heeft geen activated ability. Activated abilities herken je aan COST : EFFECT. Dus bijvoorbeeld: : Draw a card.

Mind’s Eye heeft een triggered ability (die herken je aan de woorden When, Whenever en At en dat werkt dus niet met deze kaart, maar bijvoorbeeld wel met een Strionic Resonator
Premium lid Max (0) Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 14-1-2018
Werkt deze met kaarten zoals bijv. Mind's Eye?
Mairsil, the Pretender | Commander 2017
Oracle tekst
Legendary Creature - Human Wizard 4 / 4
When Mairsil, the Pretender enters the battlefield, you may exile an artifact or creature card from your hand or graveyard and put a cage counter on it.
Mairsil, the Pretender has all activated abilities of all cards you own in exile with cage counters on them. You may activate each of those abilities only once each turn.
Rating na 0 stemmen
Er is nog niet op deze kaart gestemd.
Tournooi info
Legal in: Legacy, Vintage, Commander
Officiele rulings
8/25/2017
The exiled cards remain exiled with cage counters when Mairsil leaves the battlefield. If Mairsil returns to the battlefield, it will see all of those exiled cards with cage counters on them.

8/25/2017
If another player gains control of Mairsil, it will have the abilities of only cards that player owns in exile with cage counters on them.

8/25/2017
Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Mairsil won’t gain triggered abilities (which start with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”).

8/25/2017
If an activated ability of a card in exile with a cage counter on it references the card it’s printed on by name, treat Mairsil’s instance of that ability as though it referenced Mairsil by name instead. For instance, if Mairsil exiles Magus of the Mind, the cost to activate the ability includes sacrificing Mairsil, not sacrificing Magus of the Mind.

8/25/2017
If one of Mairsil’s abilities doesn’t resolve, most likely because its target became illegal before it resolved, it can’t be activated again in the same turn.

8/25/2017
If multiple cards exiled with cage counters on them have the same ability, Mairsil will have multiple instances of that ability. Each may be activated once each turn.

8/25/2017
If you have a creature enter the battlefield as a copy of Mairsil, its first ability triggers. You won’t be able to activate any abilities before the “legend rule” applies, but the triggered ability will still let you exile another card with a cage counter regardless of which Mairsil you keep.

8/25/2017
If Mairsil gains an activated ability that’s normally linked to a non-activated ability of the card it came from, the ability Mairsil has isn’t linked to any ability. For example, if Mairsil exiles Prototype Portal, the activated ability creates no tokens at all; it doesn’t create Prototype Portal tokens.

8/25/2017
If Mairsil gains an activated ability that’s normally linked to another activated ability of the card it came from, those two abilities Mairsil gains are linked for as long as Mairsil remains on the battlefield. For example, if Mairsil exiles Izzet Chemister, cards exiled with the first ability Mairsil gained from Izzet Chemister can be cast if you activate the second ability it gained that way. Izzet Chemister itself can’t be cast this way, and if Mairsil leaves the battlefield before activating that second ability, the cards exiled with that first ability are lost forever.

8/25/2017
If Mairsil has a crew ability, creatures can crew Mairsil. It’ll become an artifact creature, but its power and toughness remain unchanged.

8/25/2017
If Mairsil has an equip ability, activating it won’t cause anything to happen. Mairsil doesn’t become attached to a creature. They may remain friends.

NederMagic denkt mee
We hebben alle decks op de site voor je doorzocht en gekeken welke 20 kaarten het meest met Mairsil, the Pretender samen worden gespeeld.
Klik hier voor het lijstje
Geef commentaar op Mairsil, the Pretender
Zoek decks met Mairsil, the Pretender
Mairsil, the Pretender toevoegen aan je watchlist:
Versie uit Commander 2017 / Alle versies
spacer
Submenu
devider
Winkelwagen
Laatste voorraad updates
Watchlist
Catalogus
Sealed product (boosters,enz)
Accessoires
Complete sets
Grabbags / repacks
Power 9
Aanbiedingen
Veilingen
Inkooplijst
Bestelling geschiedenis
Top 50 verkochte rares
Top 50 verkochte kaarten
Offline prijslijst
Leveringsvoorwaarden
spacer
spacer
Login
devider
Gebruikersnaam:
Wachtwoord:
(Registreren)
spacer
Tips
devider
Meest gebruikte links
Actieve forumtopics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Magic 2019 (M19)
Dominaria (DOM)
Rivals of Ixalan
Ixalan

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle M19.

FNM agenda zoetermeer.
spacer
devider
Er zijn nu 16 leden ingelogd op NederMagic.
7727 paginas bekeken sinds 20-7-2018 20:46:04
Privacyverklaring

NederMagic is a website about Magic: The Gathering.
Magic: The Gathering, the mana symbols, the tap symbol and all other related images are owned by Wizards of the Coast.
NederMagic is unaffiliated with Wizards of the Coast.