* Dit is het aanbod van Mairsil, the Pretender uit Commander 2017. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.
Legendary Creature - Human Wizard 4 / 4
When Mairsil, the Pretender enters the battlefield, you may exile an artifact or creature card from your hand or graveyard and put a cage counter on it. Mairsil, the Pretender has all activated abilities of all cards you own in exile with cage counters on them. You may activate each of those abilities only once each turn.
Rating na 0 stemmen
Er is nog niet op deze kaart gestemd.
Legal in: Legacy, Vintage, Commander
8/25/2017 The exiled cards remain exiled with cage counters when Mairsil leaves the battlefield. If Mairsil returns to the battlefield, it will see all of those exiled cards with cage counters on them.
8/25/2017 If another player gains control of Mairsil, it will have the abilities of only cards that player owns in exile with cage counters on them.
8/25/2017 Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Mairsil won’t gain triggered abilities (which start with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”).
8/25/2017 If an activated ability of a card in exile with a cage counter on it references the card it’s printed on by name, treat Mairsil’s instance of that ability as though it referenced Mairsil by name instead. For instance, if Mairsil exiles Magus of the Mind, the cost to activate the ability includes sacrificing Mairsil, not sacrificing Magus of the Mind.
8/25/2017 If one of Mairsil’s abilities doesn’t resolve, most likely because its target became illegal before it resolved, it can’t be activated again in the same turn.
8/25/2017 If multiple cards exiled with cage counters on them have the same ability, Mairsil will have multiple instances of that ability. Each may be activated once each turn.
8/25/2017 If you have a creature enter the battlefield as a copy of Mairsil, its first ability triggers. You won’t be able to activate any abilities before the “legend rule” applies, but the triggered ability will still let you exile another card with a cage counter regardless of which Mairsil you keep.
8/25/2017 If Mairsil gains an activated ability that’s normally linked to a non-activated ability of the card it came from, the ability Mairsil has isn’t linked to any ability. For example, if Mairsil exiles Prototype Portal, the activated ability creates no tokens at all; it doesn’t create Prototype Portal tokens.
8/25/2017 If Mairsil gains an activated ability that’s normally linked to another activated ability of the card it came from, those two abilities Mairsil gains are linked for as long as Mairsil remains on the battlefield. For example, if Mairsil exiles Izzet Chemister, cards exiled with the first ability Mairsil gained from Izzet Chemister can be cast if you activate the second ability it gained that way. Izzet Chemister itself can’t be cast this way, and if Mairsil leaves the battlefield before activating that second ability, the cards exiled with that first ability are lost forever.
8/25/2017 If Mairsil has a crew ability, creatures can crew Mairsil. It’ll become an artifact creature, but its power and toughness remain unchanged.
8/25/2017 If Mairsil has an equip ability, activating it won’t cause anything to happen. Mairsil doesn’t become attached to a creature. They may remain friends.
NederMagic denkt mee
We hebben alle decks op de site voor je doorzocht en gekeken welke 20 kaarten het meest met Mairsil, the Pretender samen worden gespeeld.
NederMagic is a website about Magic: The Gathering. Magic: The Gathering, the mana symbols, the tap symbol and all other related images are owned by Wizards of the Coast. NederMagic is unaffiliated with Wizards of the Coast.