spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
menu menu spacer
spacer
spacer Magic the Gathering winkel forum community
spacer
spacer
menu Home spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
menu Nieuws spacer spacer
spacer spacer
menu Winkel spacer spacer
spacer spacer
menu Interactief spacer spacer
spacer menu spacer
spacer spacer
menu Informatie spacer spacer
spacer spacer
Overig spacer spacer
spacer spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
Snelzoeken op kaartnaam (Uitgebreid zoeken)
19-4-2019 8:55:36 [Inloggen] [Contact]
divider
[hulpdienst]
divider
Regels - Uitleg Amass
There's one new keyword in War of the Spark, and it's on the side of evil: amass. Remember Bolas's little operation on Amonkhet? It was all designed to create an army of undead elite the likes of which Ravnica had never seen before. Known as the Dreadhorde, this army is now amassing on the streets of our fair city. Uh-oh.

Amass empowers you to creature your own Zombie horde. Here's how it works. When instructed to amass, ask yourself one simple question: does annihilating this world spark joy? Then, another question: do you control an Army? If you don't already control an Army creature, you create a 0/0 black Zombie Army creature token. Then put a number of +1/+1 counters on one of your Armies equal to the number after amass. So, on an empty battlefield, Relentless Advance will give you a 3/3.



The Dreadhorde invasion we started continues with Dreadhorde Invasion. If you do control an Army, you don't create any new tokens. Rather, you'll put those +1/+1 counters on an Army you control. If that 3/3 (technically, that 0/0 with three +1/+1 counters on it) is still around, Dreadhorde Invasion's triggered ability will add one +1/+1 counter, and your horde has grown to 4/4.

Amass was designed so you'd control one Army at most at any given time. But there are several ways around that. You could copy an Army you control, or maybe you control a creature with all creature types. If you happen to control more than one Army when you amass, you choose one of them to get all the +1/+1 counters. Although players can respond to the spell or ability that instructs you to amass, once you start to amass, no one can interrupt you. This is true even if you're creating a new Army—no player can do anything while the Zombie Army creature token is still 0/0, before it gets the counters.

Even though the +1/+1 counters represent the growing numbers of Eternals joining your ranks, the Zombie Army creature token is still a single creature. It has two creature types: Zombie and Army. There are some great bonuses for Zombie tokens lurking in this set, including on Dreadhorde Invasion. Remember, they work with any Zombie token, not just ones created by amass.
 




Enkele kaarten met Amass.
spacer
Submenu
devider
Sitemap
Contact
NederMagic hulpdienst
Mailinglijst
Stuur email
Moderators
spacer
spacer
Login
devider
Gebruikersnaam:
Wachtwoord:
(Registreren)
spacer
Tips
devider
Meest gebruikte links
Actieve forumtopics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
Guilds of Ravnica
Magic 2019
Dominaria
Rivals of Ixalan
Ixalan

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Ravnica Allegiance.
spacer
devider
Er zijn nu 10 leden ingelogd op NederMagic.
3213 paginas bekeken sinds 19-4-2019 6:55:27
Privacyverklaring

NederMagic is a website about Magic: The Gathering.
Magic: The Gathering, the mana symbols, the tap symbol and all other related images are owned by Wizards of the Coast.
NederMagic is unaffiliated with Wizards of the Coast.