spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
menu menu spacer
spacer
spacer Magic the Gathering winkel forum community
spacer
spacer
menu Home spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
menu Nieuws spacer spacer
spacer spacer
menu Winkel spacer spacer
spacer spacer
menu Interactief spacer spacer
spacer menu spacer
spacer spacer
menu Informatie spacer spacer
spacer spacer
Overig spacer spacer
spacer spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
Snelzoeken op kaartnaam (Uitgebreid zoeken)
21-9-2017 6:56:09 [Inloggen] [Contact]
divider
[hulpdienst]
divider
Regels - Uitleg Goad
701.35. Goad
701.35a Certain spells and abilities can goad a creature. Until the next turn of the controller of such a spell or ability, that creature attacks each combat if able and attacks a player other than the controller of that spell or ability if able.

If, during a player's declare attackers step, a creature that player controls that's been goaded is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or hasn't been under that player's control continuously since the turn began (and doesn't have haste), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having a creature attack a player, its controller isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
If the creature doesn't meet any of the above exceptions and can attack, it must attack a player other than the controller of the spell or ability that goaded it if able. If the creature can't attack any of those players but could otherwise attack, it must attack an opposing planeswalker (controlled by any opponent) or the player who goaded it.
Being goaded isn't an ability the creature has. Once it's been goaded, it must attack as detailed above even if it loses all abilities.
Attacking with a goaded creature doesn't cause it to stop being goaded. If there is an additional combat phase that turn, or if another player gains control of it before it stops being goaded, it must attack again if able.
If a creature you control has been goaded by multiple opponents, it must attack one of your opponents who hasn't goaded it, as that fulfills the maximum number of goad requirements. If a creature you control has been goaded by each of your opponents, you choose which opponent it attacks. Poor thing.
 
Enkele kaarten met Goad.
spacer
Submenu
devider
Sitemap
Contact
NederMagic hulpdienst
Mailinglijst
Stuur email
Moderators
spacer
spacer
Login
devider
Gebruikersnaam:
Wachtwoord:
(Registreren)
spacer
Tips
devider
Meest gebruikte links
Actieve forumtopics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Commander 2017 (C17)
Hour of Devastation
Amonkhet
Aether Revolt
Kaladesh
Eldritch Moon
Shadows over Innistrad

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Hour of Devastation.
Draftbattle Amonkhet.

FNM agenda zoetermeer.
spacer
devider
Er zijn nu 3 leden ingelogd op NederMagic.
17503 paginas bekeken sinds 20-9-2017 23:01:19

NederMagic is a website about Magic: The Gathering.
Magic: The Gathering, the mana symbols, the tap symbol and all other related images are owned by Wizards of the Coast.
NederMagic is unaffiliated with Wizards of the Coast.