spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
menu menu spacer
spacer
spacer Magic the Gathering winkel forum community
spacer
spacer
menu Home spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
menu Nieuws spacer spacer
spacer spacer
menu Winkel spacer spacer
spacer spacer
menu Interactief spacer spacer
spacer menu spacer
spacer spacer
menu Informatie spacer spacer
spacer spacer
Overig spacer spacer
spacer spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
Snelzoeken op kaartnaam (Uitgebreid zoeken)
20-11-2017 8:43:19 [Inloggen] [Contact]
divider
[hulpdienst]
divider
Regels - Uitleg Soulbond
The new soulbond mechanic lets creatures team up to fight side by side.

When a creature with soulbond enters the battlefield, you may pair it with another unpaired creature you control. When another creature enters the battlefield under your control, if you control a creature with soulbond that isn't currently paired, you may pair it with the new creature.

The two creatures become unpaired if either of them leaves the battlefield, is no longer under your control, or stops being a creature.
Abilities—usually abilities on the creature with soulbond—will refer to paired creatures. There are no special rules about paired creatures beyond that. The two creatures still attack separately, block separately, get targeted by spells separately, etc.
A creature can only be paired with one creature at a time. (In other words, a pair of creatures is always two creatures.)
If you pair two creatures with soulbond, they'll both get both of the abilities they grant. For example, take a look at Silverblade Paladin:


If Silverblade Paladin and Wingcrafter are paired, they'll both have flying and double strike.

There are also a few cards in the set that don't have soulbond that refer to paired creatures.


As with any other targeted spell, Joint Assault will be countered if its target isn't legal when it resolves. (Joint Assault only has one target, even though it may affect multiple creatures.) So if you target a paired creature and it leaves the battlefield, gains protection from green, or otherwise becomes an illegal target, neither creature gets the bonus. If it's still a legal target but the creatures are no longer paired (say, because they're no longer controlled by the same player), only the targeted creature gets the bonus.

702.93. Soulbond

702.93a. Soulbond is a keyword that represents two triggered abilities. "Soulbond" means "When this creature enters the battlefield, if you control both this creature and another creature and both are unpaired, you may pair this creature with another unpaired creature you control for as long as both remain creatures on the battlefield under your control" and "Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, if you control both that creature and this one and both are unpaired, you may pair that creature with this creature for as long as both remain creatures on the battlefield under your control."

702.93b A creature becomes "paired" with another as the result of a soulbond ability. Abilities may refer to a paired creature, the creature another creature is paired with, or whether a creature is paired. An "unpaired" creature is one that is not paired.

702.93c When the soulbond ability resolves, if either object that would be paired is no longer a creature, no longer on the battlefield, or no longer under the control of the player who controls the soulbond ability, neither object becomes paired.

702.93d A creature can be paired with only one other creature.

702.93e A paired creature becomes unpaired if any of the following occur: another player gains control of it or the creature it's paired with; it or the creature it's paired with stops being a creature; or it or the creature it's paired with leaves the battlefield.

Voorbeelden

Situatie 1: Jij hebt een unpaired Wingcrafter liggen, en je speelt er een Squire naast. Soulbond triggered en je mag ze pairen.

Situatie 2: Jij hebt een unpaired Wolfir Silverheart liggen en je speelt een Lightning Mauler. Beide soulbond triggers triggeren, al heeft er maar 1tje effect. (Want nadat de 1e resolved zijn je creatures al paired). Beide creatures zijn pairen en krijgen +4/+4 en Haste, aangezien de 2e abilities niet geven om hoe de creatures paired zijn geraakt.

Situatie 3: Jij hebt een paired Druidís Familiar+Hill Giant liggen en je speelt een Tandem Lookout. Je mag de Tandem Lookout niet pairen omdat je andere creatures al paired zijn, en je mag pairings niet zomaar opbreken.
 




Enkele kaarten met Soulbound.
spacer
Submenu
devider
Sitemap
Contact
NederMagic hulpdienst
Mailinglijst
Stuur email
Moderators
spacer
spacer
Login
devider
Gebruikersnaam:
Wachtwoord:
(Registreren)
spacer
Tips
devider
Meest gebruikte links
Actieve forumtopics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Ixalan
Commander 2017
Hour of Devastation
Amonkhet
Aether Revolt
Kaladesh
Eldritch Moon
Shadows over Innistrad

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Ixalan.

FNM agenda zoetermeer.
spacer
devider
Er zijn nu 18 leden ingelogd op NederMagic.
27105 paginas bekeken sinds 20-11-2017 1:14:01

NederMagic is a website about Magic: The Gathering.
Magic: The Gathering, the mana symbols, the tap symbol and all other related images are owned by Wizards of the Coast.
NederMagic is unaffiliated with Wizards of the Coast.