* Dit is het aanbod van Consuming Vapors uit Rise of the Eldrazi. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.
Target player sacrifices a creature. You gain life equal to that creature's toughness. Rebound (If you cast this spell from your hand, exile it as it resolves. At the beginning of your next upkeep, you may cast this card from exile without paying its mana cost.)
Rating na 2 stemmen
Legal in: Modern, Legacy, Vintage, Commander
6/15/2010 If a spell with rebound that you cast from your hand doesnít resolve for any reason (due being countered by a spell like Cancel, or because all of its targets are illegal), rebound has no effect. The spell is simply put into your graveyard. You wonít get to cast it again next turn.
6/15/2010 If you cast a spell with rebound from anywhere other than your hand (such as from your graveyard due to Sins of the Past, from your library due to cascade, or from your opponentís hand due to Sen Triplets), rebound wonít have any effect. If you do cast it from your hand, rebound will work regardless of whether you paid its mana cost (for example, if you cast it from your hand due to Maelstrom Archangel).
6/15/2010 If a replacement effect would cause a spell with rebound that you cast from your hand to be put somewhere else instead of your graveyard (such as Leyline of the Void might), you choose whether to apply the rebound effect or the other effect as the spell resolves.
6/15/2010 Rebound will have no effect on copies of spells because you donít cast them from your hand.
6/15/2010 If you cast a spell with rebound from your hand and it resolves, it isnít put into your graveyard. Rather, itís exiled directly from the stack. Effects that care about cards being put into your graveyard wonít do anything.
6/15/2010 At the beginning of your upkeep, all delayed triggered abilities created by rebound effects trigger. You may handle them in any order. If you want to cast a card this way, you do so as part of the resolution of its delayed triggered ability. Timing restrictions based on the cardís type (if itís a sorcery) are ignored. Other restrictions are not (such as the one from Rule of Law).
6/15/2010 If you are unable to cast a card from exile this way, or you choose not to, nothing happens when the delayed triggered ability resolves. The card remains exiled for the rest of the game, and you wonít get another chance to cast the card. The same is true if the ability is countered (due to Stifle, perhaps).
6/15/2010 If you cast a card from exile this way, it will go to your graveyard when it resolves, fails to resolve, or is countered. It wonít go back to exile.
6/15/2010 The sacrificed creatureís last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its toughness.
6/15/2010 If the targeted player doesnít sacrifice a creature (because the player didnít control any creatures or due to Tajuru Preserver, perhaps), you gain no life.
NederMagic denkt mee
We hebben alle decks op de site voor je doorzocht en gekeken welke 20 kaarten het meest met Consuming Vapors samen worden gespeeld.
NederMagic is a website about Magic: The Gathering. Magic: The Gathering, the mana symbols, the tap symbol and all other related images are owned by Wizards of the Coast. NederMagic is unaffiliated with Wizards of the Coast.