* Dit is het aanbod van Bone Dancer uit Weatherlight. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.
Creature - Zombie 2 / 2
Whenever Bone Dancer attacks and isn't blocked, you may put the top creature card of defending player's graveyard onto the battlefield under your control. If you do, Bone Dancer assigns no combat damage this turn.
Rating na 0 stemmen
Er is nog niet op deze kaart gestemd.
Legal in: Block, Legacy, Vintage, Commander
4/1/2008 The “top” card of your graveyard is the card that was put there most recently.
4/1/2008 Players may not rearrange the cards in their graveyards. This is a little-known rule because new cards that care about graveyard order haven’t been printed in years.
4/1/2008 If an effect or rule puts two or more cards into the same graveyard at the same time, the owner of those cards may arrange them in any order.
4/1/2008 The last thing that happens to a resolving instant or sorcery spell is that it’s put into its owner’s graveyard. -Example: You cast Wrath of God. All creatures on the battlefield are destroyed. You arrange all the cards put into your graveyard this way in any order you want. The other players in the game do the same to the cards that are put into their graveyards. Then you put Wrath of God into your graveyard, on top of the other cards.
4/1/2008 Say you’re the owner of both a permanent and an Aura that’s attached to it. If both the permanent and the Aura are destroyed at the same time (by Akroma’s Vengeance, for example), you decide the order they’re put into your graveyard. If just the enchanted permanent is destroyed, it’s put into your graveyard first. Then, after state-based actions are checked, the Aura (which is no longer attached to anything) is put into your graveyard on top of it.
4/15/2013 An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.
NederMagic denkt mee
We hebben alle decks op de site voor je doorzocht en gekeken welke 20 kaarten het meest met Bone Dancer samen worden gespeeld.
Copyright 2017 IcreateIT, Internet & Network Solutions
NederMagic is a website about Magic: The Gathering. Magic: The Gathering, the mana symbols, the tap symbol and all other related images are owned by Wizards of the Coast. NederMagic is unaffiliated with Wizards of the Coast.