Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve forumtopics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
Commander 2019 (C19)
Core Set 2020 (M20)
Modern Horizons (MH1)
War of the Sparks (WAR)
Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
Guilds of Ravnica

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Throne of Eldraine.

Animating Faerie (B)

Serie: Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
Rarity: Uncommon Throne of Eldraine Uncommon

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Throne of Eldraine (A)
 8
0,30
 1
0,75
Throne of Eldraine (B)
 8
0,75
 -
2,50
Animating Faerie | Throne of Eldraine

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,75 (8x)

 Kopen

FOIL 

€ 2,50

Uitverkocht

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen

Er is nog geen commentaar op deze kaart.

Oracle

Creature - Faerie 2 / 2

Flying

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Standard, Modern, Legacy, Vintage, Commander

Officiele rulings

10/4/2019
An adventurer card is a creature card in every zone except the stack, as well as while on the stack if not cast as an Adventure. Ignore its alternative characteristics in those cases. For example, while it’s in your graveyard, Giant Killer is a white creature card whose converted mana cost is 1. It can’t be the target of the triggered ability of Mystic Sanctuary.

10/4/2019
When casting a spell as an Adventure, use the alternative characteristics and ignore all of the card’s normal characteristics. The spell’s color, mana cost, converted mana cost, and so on are determined by only those alternative characteristics. If the spell leaves the stack, it immediately resumes using its normal characteristics.

10/4/2019
If you cast an adventurer card as an Adventure, use only its alternative characteristics to determine whether it’s legal to cast that spell. For example, if Giant Killer is exiled with the last ability of Vivien, Champion of the Wilds, you can’t cast it as Chop Down.

10/4/2019
If a spell is cast as an Adventure, its controller exiles it instead of putting it into its owner’s graveyard as it resolves. For as long as it remains exiled, that player may cast it as a creature spell. If an Adventure spell leaves the stack in any way other than resolving (most likely by being countered or by failing to resolve because its targets have all become illegal), that card won’t be exiled and the spell’s controller won’t be able to cast it as a creature later.

10/4/2019
If an adventurer card ends up in exile for any other reason than by exiling itself while resolving, it won’t give you permission to cast it as a creature spell.

10/4/2019
You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions for the creature spell you cast from exile. Normally, you’ll be able to cast it only during your main phase while the stack is empty.

10/4/2019
If an effect copies an Adventure spell, that copy is exiled as it resolves. It ceases to exist as a state-based action; it’s not possible to cast the copy as a creature.

10/4/2019
If an object becomes a copy of an object that has an Adventure, the copy also has an Adventure. If it changes zones, it will either cease to exist (if it’s a token) or cease to be a copy (if it’s a nontoken permanent), and so you won’t be able to cast it as an Adventure.

10/4/2019
If an effect instructs you to choose a card name, you may choose the alternative Adventure name. Consider only the alternative characteristics to determine whether that is an appropriate name to choose.

10/4/2019
Casting a card as an Adventure isn’t casting it for an alternative cost. Effects that allow you to cast a spell for an alternative cost or without paying its mana cost may allow you to apply those to the Adventure.

10/4/2019
Bring to Life’s effect lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step.

10/4/2019
An artifact that becomes a creature due to Bring to Life can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began.

10/4/2019
An Equipment that’s also a creature can’t be attached to anything. You can activate its equip ability, but it won’t become attached. If it’s attached as it becomes a creature, it becomes unattached.

10/4/2019
If another effect later causes the artifact to become a creature and sets its power and toughness as it does so, that creature will have that base power and toughness; it won’t be 0/0. Notably, crewing a Vehicle does not set its power and toughness, so a Vehicle’s base power and toughness remain 0/0 if you crew it.

Animating Faerie is niet in decks gevonden.

Nickname # Foil
Stein (54) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 1
Premium lid Mennoniet (4) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
* Dit is het aanbod van Animating Faerie uit Throne of Eldraine. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.