Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve forumtopics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
Commander 2019 (C19)
Core Set 2020 (M20)
Modern Horizons (MH1)
War of the Sparks (WAR)
Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
Guilds of Ravnica

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Throne of Eldraine.

Feaster of Fools

Serie: Modern Horizons (MH1)
Rarity: Uncommon Modern Horizons Uncommon

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Modern Horizons
 8
0,20
 -
0,75
Feaster of Fools | Modern Horizons

 Op voorraad 

€ 0,20 (8x)

 Kopen

FOIL 

€ 0,75

Uitverkocht

Veilig betalen met iDeal

 Reactie plaatsen

Er is nog geen commentaar op deze kaart.

Oracle

Creature - Demon 3 / 3

Convoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for 1 or one mana of that creature's color.)
Flying
Devour 2 (As this enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice any number of creatures. This creature enters the battlefield with twice that many +1/+1 counters on it.)

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Modern, Legacy, Vintage, Commander

Officiele rulings

6/14/2019
You can tap an untapped creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn to convoke a spell.

6/14/2019
When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated. Convoke doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost.

6/14/2019
If a creature you control has a mana ability with T in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for convoke.

6/14/2019
Because devour applies as Feaster of Fools enters the battlefield, it can’t devour creatures that enter the battlefield at the same time as it. It can devour creatures that convoked it, and those creatures can reflect upon the wisdom of convoking a demon.

Feaster of Fools is in te weinig decks gevonden.

Nickname # Foil
Premium lid Marcel (57) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Premium lid Patrick (101) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
* Dit is het aanbod van Feaster of Fools uit Modern Horizons. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.