spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
menu menu spacer
spacer
spacer Magic the Gathering winkel forum community
spacer
spacer
menu Home spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
menu Nieuws spacer spacer
spacer spacer
menu Winkel spacer spacer
spacer spacer
menu Interactief spacer spacer
spacer menu spacer
spacer spacer
menu Informatie spacer spacer
spacer spacer
Overig spacer spacer
spacer spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
Snelzoeken op kaartnaam (Uitgebreid zoeken)
25-8-2019 21:53:40 [Inloggen] [Contact]
divider
[hulpdienst]
divider
Estridís Invocation informatie
Serie: Commander 2018 (C18)
Rarity: Rare Commander 2018 Rare
Geef commentaar op Estridís Invocation
Estridís Invocation komt voor in
Serie Normaal Foil
Commander 2018
 -
3,50    
Wie ruilt deze kaart [Commentaar]
Nickname # Foil
Premium lid Djilan (370) Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 1 0
* Dit is het aanbod van Estridís Invocation uit Commander 2018. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.
Commentaar [Wie ruilt deze kaart]
Premium lid NederMagic Rules Advisor Torak (21) Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 18-5-2019
Dat van Hexproof en dergelijke omzeilen is omdat je de gekozen Aura niet cast. Alleen als je Aura cast targetten ze, maar dat is hier niet het geval. Als dingen niet targetten dan doet Hexproof daar niks tegen.
Premium lid Tom (93) Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 17-5-2019
Kan ik deze ook als een copy van een aura de battlefield laten enteren? gaat hij dan even goed nog een creature naar keuze enchanten?

LOL, ik lees de rules hieronder:
7/13/2018
If the chosen enchantment is an Aura, you choose what it enchants just before Estrid's Invocation enters the battlefield. The chosen recipient must be able to legally be enchanted by the Aura Estrid's Invocation will be. This doesn't target the player or permanent it will enchant, so an opponent's permanent with hexproof may be chosen this way.

ik zou hiermee zelfs hexproof beesten van de tegenstander kunnen kiezen (want hij target de hexproofer niet, maar je kiest de hexproofer ofzo)?
Estridís Invocation | Commander 2018
Oracle tekst
Enchantment 
You may have Estrid's Invocation enter the battlefield as a copy of any enchantment you control, except it has "At the beginning of your upkeep, you may exile this enchantment. If you do, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control."
Rating na 1 stemmen
Tournooi info
Legal in: Legacy, Vintage, Commander
Officiele rulings
7/13/2018
If Estridís Invocation doesnít copy an enchantment as it enters the battlefield, it wonít have the ability to exile it at the beginning of your upkeep. You canít have it copy itself to get this ability.

7/13/2018
Once Estridís Invocation returns, itís considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. You must choose an enchantment thatís currently on the battlefield to copy (or to not copy anything). Auras that were attached to it will be put into their ownersí graveyards. Any counters that were on it cease to exist.

7/13/2018
Estridís Invocation copies exactly what was printed on the original enchantment (unless that enchantment is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesnít copy whether that enchantment is tapped or untapped, whether it as any counters on it or any Auras attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its types, color, or so on.

7/13/2018
If the copied enchantment has X in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

7/13/2018
If the chosen enchantment is copying something else (for example, if the chosen enchantment is another Estridís Invocation), then Estridís Invocation enters the battlefield as whatever the chosen enchantment copied.

7/13/2018
If the chosen enchantment is a token, Estridís Invocation copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created the token. Estridís Invocation doesnít become a token in this case.

7/13/2018
If the chosen enchantment is an Aura, you choose what it enchants just before Estridís Invocation enters the battlefield. The chosen recipient must be able to legally be enchanted by the Aura Estridís Invocation will be. This doesnít target the player or permanent it will enchant, so an opponentís permanent with hexproof may be chosen this way.

7/13/2018
If the chosen enchantment is an Aura but Estridís Invocation wonít be able to legally enchant anything, Estridís Invocation remains in its current zone and doesnít enter the battlefield. If Estridís Invocation is on the stack, itís put into its ownerís graveyard.

7/13/2018
Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied enchantment will trigger when Estridís Invocation enters the battlefield. Any ďas [this enchantment] enters the battlefieldĒ or ď[this enchantment] enters the battlefield withĒ abilities of the chosen enchantment will also work.

7/13/2018
If Estridís Invocation somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another enchantment, it canít become a copy of that enchantment. You may choose only an enchantment thatís already on the battlefield.

NederMagic denkt mee
We hebben alle decks op de site voor je doorzocht en gekeken welke 20 kaarten het meest met Estridís Invocation samen worden gespeeld.
Klik hier voor het lijstje
Geef commentaar op Estridís Invocation
Zoek decks met Estridís Invocation
Estridís Invocation toevoegen aan je watchlist:
Versie uit Commander 2018 / Alle versies
spacer
Submenu
devider
Winkelwagen
Laatste voorraad updates
Watchlist
Catalogus
Sealed product (boosters,enz)
Accessoires
Complete sets
Grabbags / repacks
Power 9
Aanbiedingen
Veilingen
Inkooplijst
Bestelling geschiedenis
Top 50 verkochte rares
Top 50 verkochte kaarten
Offline prijslijst
Leveringsvoorwaarden
spacer
spacer
Login
devider
Gebruikersnaam:
Wachtwoord:
(Registreren)
spacer
Tips
devider
Meest gebruikte links
Actieve forumtopics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Commander 2019 (C19)
Core Set 2020 (M20)
Modern Horizons (MH1)
War of the Sparks (WAR)
Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
Guilds of Ravnica
Magic 2019
Dominaria
Rivals of Ixalan
Ixalan

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Core Set 2020.
spacer
devider
Er zijn nu 14 leden ingelogd op NederMagic.
10572 paginas bekeken sinds 25-8-2019 17:10:50
Privacyverklaring

NederMagic is a website about Magic: The Gathering.
Magic: The Gathering, the mana symbols, the tap symbol and all other related images are owned by Wizards of the Coast.
NederMagic is unaffiliated with Wizards of the Coast.