Tips

Meest gebruikte links
Actieve forumtopics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Throne of Eldraine (ELD)
Commander 2019 (C19)
Core Set 2020 (M20)
Modern Horizons (MH1)
War of the Sparks (WAR)
Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
Guilds of Ravnica

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Throne of Eldraine.

Regna, the Redeemer

Serie: Battlebond (BBD)
Rarity: Rare Battlebond Rare

Komt voor in

Serie Normaal Foil
Battlebond
 -
1,00
 -
1,20
Regna, the Redeemer | Battlebond

Prijs:

€ 1,00

Uitverkocht

FOIL 

€ 1,20

Uitverkocht
 Reactie plaatsen
26-11-2019 19:37:00

Als je 'Regna' omdraait staat er 'Anger'. Klaarblijkelijk had ze een woedeprobleem maar heeft Krav haar daarmee geholpen <3

hier

Oracle

Legendary Creature - Angel 4 / 4

Partner with Krav, the Unredeemed (When this creature enters the battlefield, target player may put Krav into their hand from their library, then shuffle.)
Flying
At the beginning of each end step, if your team gained life this turn, create two 1/1 white Warrior creature tokens.

Tournooi-info

Legal in: Legacy, Vintage, Commander

Officiele rulings

6/8/2018
Regna’s last ability checks if any player on your team gained life at any point during the turn. It doesn’t matter if the player also lost life or whether the team’s life total is greater than it was at the beginning of the turn. It also doesn’t matter whether Regna was on the battlefield when the life gain happened.

6/8/2018
Regna’s last ability has you create two tokens, regardless of which player on your team gained life, how many players on your team gained life, or how much life was gained.

6/8/2018
If your team didn’t gain life during the turn before the end step begins, Regna’s last ability won’t trigger at all. Gaining life during the end step won’t cause the ability to trigger.

6/8/2018
“Partner with [name]” represents two abilities. The first is a triggered ability: “When this permanent enters the battlefield, target player may search their library for a card named [name], reveal it, put it into their hand, then shuffle their library.”

6/8/2018
Note that the target player searches their library (which may be affected by effects such as that of Stranglehold) and that the card they find is revealed, even though these words aren’t included in the ability’s reminder text.

6/8/2018
The second ability represented by the “partner with [name]” keyword modifies the rules for deck construction in the Commander variant and has no function outside of that variant. If a legendary creature card with “partner with [name]” is designated as your commander, the named legendary creature card can also be designated as your commander. For more information on the Commander variant, please visit Wizards.com/Commander.

6/8/2018
If your Commander deck has two commanders, you can only include cards whose own color identities are also found in your commanders’ combined color identities. If Khorvath and Sylvia are your commanders, your deck may contain cards with red and/or white in their color identity, but not blue, black, or green.

6/8/2018
Both commanders start in the command zone, and the remaining 98 cards of your deck are shuffled to become your library.

6/8/2018
To have two commanders, both must have the partner ability (featured in the Magic: The Gathering-Commander™ (2016 Edition) set) or corresponding “partner with” abilities as the game begins. A creature with a “partner with” ability can’t partner with any creature other than its designated partner. Losing a partner ability during the game doesn’t cause either to cease to be your commander.

6/8/2018
Once the game begins, your two commanders are tracked separately. If you cast one, you won’t have to pay an additional 2 the first time you cast the other. A player loses the game after having been dealt 21 damage from one of them, not from both of them combined. Command Beacon’s effect puts one into your hand from the command zone, not both.

6/8/2018
An effect that checks whether you control your commander is satisfied if you control one or both of your two commanders.

6/8/2018
The triggered ability of the “partner with” keyword still triggers in a Commander game. If your other commander has somehow ended up in your library, you can find it. You can also target another player who might have that card in their library.

6/8/2018
Krav can be sacrificed to pay the cost for its own ability. The +1/+1 counters won’t be put on anything.

6/8/2018
“Partner with [name]” represents two abilities. The first is a triggered ability: “When this permanent enters the battlefield, target player may search their library for a card named [name], reveal it, put it into their hand, then shuffle their library.”

6/8/2018
Note that the target player searches their library (which may be affected by effects such as that of Stranglehold) and that the card they find is revealed, even though these words aren’t included in the ability’s reminder text.

6/8/2018
The second ability represented by the “partner with [name]” keyword modifies the rules for deck construction in the Commander variant and has no function outside of that variant. If a legendary creature card with “partner with [name]” is designated as your commander, the named legendary creature card can also be designated as your commander. For more information on the Commander variant, please visit Wizards.com/Commander.

6/8/2018
If your Commander deck has two commanders, you can only include cards whose own color identities are also found in your commanders’ combined color identities. If Khorvath and Sylvia are your commanders, your deck may contain cards with red and/or white in their color identity, but not blue, black, or green.

6/8/2018
Both commanders start in the command zone, and the remaining 98 cards of your deck are shuffled to become your library.

6/8/2018
To have two commanders, both must have the partner ability (featured in the Magic: The Gathering-Commander™ (2016 Edition) set) or corresponding “partner with” abilities as the game begins. A creature with a “partner with” ability can’t partner with any creature other than its designated partner. Losing a partner ability during the game doesn’t cause either to cease to be your commander.

6/8/2018
Once the game begins, your two commanders are tracked separately. If you cast one, you won’t have to pay an additional 2 the first time you cast the other. A player loses the game after having been dealt 21 damage from one of them, not from both of them combined. Command Beacon’s effect puts one into your hand from the command zone, not both.

6/8/2018
An effect that checks whether you control your commander is satisfied if you control one or both of your two commanders.

6/8/2018
The triggered ability of the “partner with” keyword still triggers in a Commander game. If your other commander has somehow ended up in your library, you can find it. You can also target another player who might have that card in their library.

Regna, the Redeemer is in te weinig decks gevonden.

Nickname # Foil
Global Moderator Official Rules Advisor Arjan Kuijper (Zaandam) (250) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 2 0
Premium lid erwin (32) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 0 1
Premium lid Jeroen Tönissen (11) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
Premium lid Marcel (57) Offline Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht 1 0
* Dit is het aanbod van Regna, the Redeemer uit Battlebond. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.