spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
menu menu spacer
spacer
spacer Magic the Gathering winkel forum community
spacer
spacer
menu Home spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
menu Nieuws spacer spacer
spacer spacer
menu Winkel spacer spacer
spacer spacer
menu Interactief spacer spacer
spacer menu spacer
spacer spacer
menu Informatie spacer spacer
spacer spacer
Overig spacer spacer
spacer spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
Snelzoeken op kaartnaam (Uitgebreid zoeken)
17-10-2018 23:42:47 [Inloggen] [Contact]
divider
[hulpdienst]
divider
Appeal // Authority informatie
Serie: Hour of Devastation (HOU)
Rarity: Uncommon Hour of Devastation Uncommon
Geef commentaar op Appeal // Authority
Appeal // Authority komt voor in
Serie Normaal Foil
Hour of Devastation
 8
0,20
 2
0,60
Wie ruilt deze kaart [Commentaar]
Nickname # Foil
Nessix (2) Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 5 0
Chiel Hammers (7) Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 4 0
Official Rules Advisor Johan (62) Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 1 0
Premium lid Wietse (5) Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 1 0
Uchazu (12) Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 1 0
* Dit is het aanbod van Appeal // Authority uit Hour of Devastation. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.
Commentaar [Wie ruilt deze kaart]
Er is nog geen commentaar op deze kaart.
Appeal // Authority | Hour of Devastation
Oracle tekst
Sorcery 
Until end of turn, target creature gains trample and gets +X/+X, where X is the number of creatures you control.
Rating na 0 stemmen
Er is nog niet op deze kaart gestemd.
Tournooi info
Legal in: Standard, Modern, Legacy, Vintage, Commander
Officiele rulings
4/18/2017
Split cards with aftermath have a new frame treatment-the half you can cast from your hand is oriented the same as other cards youíd cast from your hand, while the half you can cast from your graveyard is a traditional split card half. This frame treatment is for your convenience and has no rules significance.

4/18/2017
All split cards have two card faces on a single card, and you put a split card onto the stack with only the half youíre casting. The characteristics of the half of the card you didnít cast are ignored while the spell is on the stack. For example, if an effect prevents you from casting green spells, you can cast Destined of Destined // Lead, but not Lead.

4/18/2017
Each split card is a single card. For example, if you discard one, youíve discarded one card, not two. If an effect counts the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard, Destined // Lead counts once, not twice.

4/18/2017
Each split card has two names. If an effect instructs you to choose a card name, you may choose one, but not both.

4/18/2017
While not on the stack, the characteristics of a split card are the combination of its two halves. For example, Destined // Lead is a green and black card, it is both an instant card and a sorcery card, and its converted mana cost is 6. This means that if an effect allows you to cast a card with converted mana cost 2 from your hand, you canít cast Destined. This is a change from the previous rules for split cards.

4/18/2017
If you cast the first half of a split card with aftermath during your turn, youíll have priority immediately after it resolves. You can cast the half with aftermath from your graveyard before any player can take any other action if itís legal for you to do so.

4/18/2017
If another effect allows you to cast a split card with aftermath from any zone other than a graveyard, you canít cast the half with aftermath.

4/18/2017
If another effect allows you to cast a split card with aftermath from a graveyard, you may cast either half. If you cast the half that has aftermath, youíll exile the card if it would leave the stack.

4/18/2017
A spell with aftermath cast from a graveyard will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, itís countered, or it leaves the stack in some other way.

7/14/2017
The value of X is determined only as Appeal begins to resolve. It wonít change later in the turn if the number of creatures you control changes.

7/14/2017
You may cast Authority without choosing any target creatures. Creatures you control will still gain vigilance until end of turn. However, if you choose any targets and each of those targets become illegal before Authority resolves, the spell wonít resolve and your creatures wonít gain vigilance.

7/14/2017
Once youíve started to cast a spell with aftermath from your graveyard, the card is immediately moved to the stack. Opponents canít try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnation.

NederMagic denkt mee
We hebben alle decks op de site voor je doorzocht en gekeken welke 20 kaarten het meest met Appeal // Authority samen worden gespeeld.
Klik hier voor het lijstje
Geef commentaar op Appeal // Authority
Zoek decks met Appeal // Authority
Appeal // Authority toevoegen aan je watchlist:
Versie uit Hour of Devastation / Alle versies
spacer
Submenu
devider
Winkelwagen
Laatste voorraad updates
Watchlist
Catalogus
Sealed product (boosters,enz)
Accessoires
Complete sets
Grabbags / repacks
Power 9
Aanbiedingen
Veilingen
Inkooplijst
Bestelling geschiedenis
Top 50 verkochte rares
Top 50 verkochte kaarten
Offline prijslijst
Leveringsvoorwaarden
spacer
spacer
Login
devider
Gebruikersnaam:
Wachtwoord:
(Registreren)
spacer
Tips
devider
Meest gebruikte links
Actieve forumtopics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Guilds of Ravnica (GRN)
Magic 2019 (M19)
Dominaria (DOM)
Rivals of Ixalan
Ixalan

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Guilds of Ravnica.

FNM agenda zoetermeer.
spacer
devider
Er zijn nu 20 leden ingelogd op NederMagic.
4034 paginas bekeken sinds 17-10-2018 22:40:23
Privacyverklaring

NederMagic is a website about Magic: The Gathering.
Magic: The Gathering, the mana symbols, the tap symbol and all other related images are owned by Wizards of the Coast.
NederMagic is unaffiliated with Wizards of the Coast.