spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
menu menu spacer
spacer
spacer Magic the Gathering winkel forum community
spacer
spacer
menu Home spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
menu Nieuws spacer spacer
spacer spacer
menu Winkel spacer spacer
spacer spacer
menu Interactief spacer spacer
spacer menu spacer
spacer spacer
menu Informatie spacer spacer
spacer spacer
Overig spacer spacer
spacer spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
Snelzoeken op kaartnaam (Uitgebreid zoeken)
24-11-2017 8:40:23 [Inloggen] [Contact]
divider
[hulpdienst]
divider
Abundant Maw informatie
Serie: Eldritch Moon (EMN)
Rarity: Uncommon Eldritch Moon Uncommon
Geef commentaar op Abundant Maw
Abundant Maw komt voor in
Serie Normaal Foil
Eldritch Moon
 8
0,20
 -
0,70
Wie ruilt deze kaart [Commentaar]
Nickname # Foil
Premium lid Ingmar (25) Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 2 0
Amras (19) Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 2 0
Piet Kempenaar (8) Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 3 0
Premium lid Marcel (51) Persoonlijke Pagina Profiel Collectie Stuur persoonlijk bericht Offline 1 0
* Dit is het aanbod van Abundant Maw uit Eldritch Moon. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.
Commentaar [Wie ruilt deze kaart]
Er is nog geen commentaar op deze kaart.
Abundant Maw | Eldritch Moon
Oracle tekst
Creature - Eldrazi Leech 6 / 4
Emerge 6B (You may cast this spell by sacrificing a creature and paying the emerge cost reduced by that creature's converted mana cost.)
When you cast Abundant Maw, target opponent loses 3 life and you gain 3 life.
Rating na 0 stemmen
Er is nog niet op deze kaart gestemd.
Tournooi info
Legal in: Standard, Modern, Block, Legacy, Vintage, Commander
Officiele rulings
7/13/2016
A ďwhen you castĒ triggered ability resolves before the original spell resolves. It resolves even if the original spell is countered, and the original spell resolves even if the triggered ability is countered.

7/13/2016
Each card with emerge is colorless and has an emerge cost that includes one or more colors of mana. These cards are still colorless if you pay the emerge cost.

7/13/2016
A creatureís converted mana cost is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner (unless that creature is the back face of a double-faced card, is a melded permanent, or is copying something else; see below). If the mana cost includes X, X is considered to be 0. If itís a single-faced card with no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because itís an animated land, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. Ignore any alternative costs or additional costs (such as kicker) that were paid as the creature was cast.

7/13/2016
Colored mana components of emerge costs canít be reduced with emerge.

7/13/2016
You may sacrifice a creature with a converted mana cost of 0, such as a token creature thatís not a copy of another permanent, to cast a spell for its emerge cost. Youíll just pay the full emerge cost with no reduction.

7/13/2016
You may sacrifice a creature with converted mana cost greater than or equal to the emerge cost. If you do, youíll pay only the colored mana component of the emerge cost.

7/13/2016
If you sacrifice a creature with X in its mana cost, that X is considered to be 0.

7/13/2016
The converted mana cost of the back face of a double-faced card is the converted mana cost of its front face. The converted mana cost of a melded permanent is the sum of the converted mana costs of its front faces. A creature thatís a copy of either has a converted mana cost of 0.

7/13/2016
The converted mana cost of a creature spell with emerge isnít affected by whether its emerge cost is paid. For example, if you cast Elder Deep-Fiend for its emerge cost and sacrifice a creature whose converted mana cost is 3, Elder Deep-Fiendís converted mana cost remains 8.

7/13/2016
The creature chosen to be sacrificed is still on the battlefield up through the time that you activate mana abilities. Its abilities may affect the spellís cost, be activated to generate mana, and so on. However, if it has an ability that triggers when a spell is cast, it will have been sacrificed before that ability can trigger.

7/13/2016
Once you begin to cast a spell with emerge, no player may take actions until youíre done. Notably, opponents canít try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice.

NederMagic denkt mee
We hebben alle decks op de site voor je doorzocht en gekeken welke 20 kaarten het meest met Abundant Maw samen worden gespeeld.
Klik hier voor het lijstje
Geef commentaar op Abundant Maw
Zoek decks met Abundant Maw
Abundant Maw toevoegen aan je watchlist:
Versie uit Eldritch Moon / Alle versies
spacer
Submenu
devider
Winkelwagen
Laatste voorraad updates
Watchlist
Catalogus
Sealed product (boosters,enz)
Accessoires
Complete sets
Grabbags / repacks
Power 9
Aanbiedingen
Veilingen
Inkooplijst
Bestelling geschiedenis
Top 50 verkochte rares
Top 50 verkochte kaarten
Offline prijslijst
Leveringsvoorwaarden
spacer
spacer
Login
devider
Gebruikersnaam:
Wachtwoord:
(Registreren)
spacer
Tips
devider
Meest gebruikte links
Actieve forumtopics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Ixalan
Commander 2017
Hour of Devastation
Amonkhet
Aether Revolt
Kaladesh
Eldritch Moon
Shadows over Innistrad

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle Ixalan.

FNM agenda zoetermeer.
spacer
devider
Er zijn nu 12 leden ingelogd op NederMagic.
11640 paginas bekeken sinds 24-11-2017 4:14:08

NederMagic is a website about Magic: The Gathering.
Magic: The Gathering, the mana symbols, the tap symbol and all other related images are owned by Wizards of the Coast.
NederMagic is unaffiliated with Wizards of the Coast.