* Dit is het aanbod van Mastery of the Unseen uit Fate Reforged. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.
Whenever a permanent you control is turned face up, you gain 1 life for each creature you control. 3W: Manifest the top card of your library. (Put it onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. Turn it face up any time for its mana cost if it's a creature card.)
Rating na 1 stemmen
Legal in: Modern, Legacy, Vintage, Commander
11/24/2014 The face-down permanent is a 2/2 creature with no name, mana cost, creature types, or abilities. Itís colorless and has a converted mana cost of 0. Other effects that apply to the permanent can still grant or change any of these characteristics.
11/24/2014 Any time you have priority, you may turn a manifested creature face up by revealing that itís a creature card (ignoring any copy effects or type-changing effects that might be applying to it) and paying its mana cost. This is a special action. It doesnít use the stack and canít be responded to.
11/24/2014 If a manifested creature would have morph if it were face up, you may also turn it face up by paying its morph cost.
11/24/2014 Unlike a face-down creature that was cast using the morph ability, a manifested creature may still be turned face up after it loses its abilities if itís a creature card.
11/24/2014 Because the permanent is on the battlefield both before and after itís turned face up, turning a permanent face up doesnít cause any enters-the-battlefield abilities to trigger.
11/24/2014 Because face-down creatures donít have names, they canít have the same name as any other creature, even another face-down creature.
11/24/2014 A permanent that turns face up or face down changes characteristics but is otherwise the same permanent. Spells and abilities that were targeting that permanent, as well as Auras and Equipment that were attached to the permanent, arenít affected.
11/24/2014 Turning a permanent face up or face down doesnít change whether that permanent is tapped or untapped.
11/24/2014 At any time, you can look at a face-down permanent you control. You canít look at face-down permanents you donít control unless an effect allows you to or instructs you to.
11/24/2014 If a face-down permanent you control leaves the battlefield, you must reveal it. You must also reveal all face-down spells and permanents you control if you leave the game or if the game ends.
11/24/2014 You must ensure that your face-down spells and permanents can easily be differentiated from each other. Youíre not allowed to mix up the cards that represent them on the battlefield in order to confuse other players. The order they entered the battlefield should remain clear. Common methods for indicating this include using markers or dice, or simply placing them in order on the battlefield. You must also track how each became face down (manifested, cast face down using the morph ability, and so on).
11/24/2014 There are no cards in the Fate Reforged set that would turn a face-down instant or sorcery card on the battlefield face up, but some older cards can try to do this. If something tries to turn a face-down instant or sorcery card on the battlefield face up, reveal that card to show all players itís an instant or sorcery card. The permanent remains on the battlefield face down. Abilities that trigger when a permanent turns face up wonít trigger, because even though you revealed the card, it never turned face up.
11/24/2014 Some older Magic sets feature double-faced cards, which have a Magic card face on each side rather than a Magic card face on one side and a Magic card back on the other. The rules for double-faced cards are changing slightly to account for the possibility that they are manifested. If a double-faced card is manifested, it will be put onto the battlefield face down. While face down, it canít transform. If the front face of the card is a creature card, you can turn it face up by paying its mana cost. If you do, its front face will be up. A double-faced permanent on the battlefield still canít be turned face down.
NederMagic denkt mee
We hebben alle decks op de site voor je doorzocht en gekeken welke 20 kaarten het meest met Mastery of the Unseen samen worden gespeeld.
NederMagic is a website about Magic: The Gathering. Magic: The Gathering, the mana symbols, the tap symbol and all other related images are owned by Wizards of the Coast. NederMagic is unaffiliated with Wizards of the Coast.