spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
menu menu spacer
spacer
spacer Magic the Gathering winkel forum community
spacer
spacer
menu Home spacer spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
menu Nieuws spacer spacer
spacer spacer
menu Winkel spacer spacer
spacer spacer
menu Interactief spacer spacer
spacer menu spacer
spacer spacer
menu Informatie spacer spacer
spacer spacer
Overig spacer spacer
spacer spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
spacer
illustratie
Snelzoeken op kaartnaam (Uitgebreid zoeken)
18-6-2019 7:10:32 [Inloggen] [Contact]
divider
[hulpdienst]
divider
Crystalline Nautilus informatie
Serie: Journey into Nyx (JOU)
Rarity: Uncommon Journey into Nyx Uncommon
Geef commentaar op Crystalline Nautilus
Crystalline Nautilus komt voor in
Serie Normaal Foil
Journey into Nyx
 8
0,15
 1
0,40
Wie ruilt deze kaart [Commentaar]
Nickname # Foil
Momenteel heeft niemand deze versie te ruil.
* Dit is het aanbod van Crystalline Nautilus uit Journey into Nyx. Als een kaart in meerdere series zit kun je die apart aanklikken hierboven. Klik op de getallen om direct naar iemands collectie te gaan. De leden die het meest recent zijn ingelogd staan bovenaan. Leden die meer dan 14 dagen niet zijn ingelogd worden niet vermeld.
Commentaar [Wie ruilt deze kaart]
Er is nog geen commentaar op deze kaart.
Crystalline Nautilus | Journey into Nyx
Oracle tekst
Enchantment Creature - Nautilus 4 / 4
Bestow 3UU (If you cast this card for its bestow cost, it's an Aura spell with enchant creature. It becomes a creature again if it's not attached to a creature.)
When Crystalline Nautilus becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it.
Enchanted creature gets +4/+4 and has "When this creature becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it."
Rating na 0 stemmen
Er is nog niet op deze kaart gestemd.
Tournooi info
Legal in: Modern, Legacy, Vintage, Commander
Officiele rulings
4/26/2014
Crystalline Nautilusís middle ability functions as long as Crystalline Nautilus is on the battlefield, whether itís a creature or an Aura.

4/26/2014
You donít choose whether the spell is going to be an Aura spell or not until the spell is already on the stack. Abilities that affect when you can cast a spell, such as flash, will apply to the spell after youíve made this choice. For example, an effect that said you can cast creature spells as though they have flash wonít allow you to cast a creature card with bestow as an Aura spell anytime you could cast an instant, but one that said you can cast Aura spellas as though they have flash will.

4/26/2014
On the stack, a spell with bestow is either a creature spell or an Aura spell. Itís never both, although itís an enchantment spell in either case.

4/26/2014
Unlike other Aura spells, an Aura spell with bestow isnít countered if its target is illegal as it begins to resolve. Rather, the effect making it an Aura spell ends, it loses enchant creature, it returns to being an enchantment creature spell, and it resolves and enters the battlefield as an enchantment creature.

4/26/2014
Unlike other Auras, an Aura with bestow isnít put into its ownerís graveyard if it becomes unattached. Rather, the effect making it an Aura ends, it loses enchant creature, and it remains on the battlefield as an enchantment creature. It can attack (and its T abilities can be activated, if it has any) on the turn it becomes unattached if itís been under your control continuously, even as an Aura, since your most recent turn began.

4/26/2014
If a permanent with bestow enters the battlefield by any method other than being cast, it will be an enchantment creature. You canít choose to pay the bestow cost and have it become an Aura.

4/26/2014
Auras attached to a creature donít become tapped when the creature becomes tapped. Except in some rare cases, an Aura with bestow remains untapped when it becomes unattached and becomes a creature.

4/26/2014
An Aura that becomes a creature is no longer put into its ownerís graveyard as a state-based action. Rather, it becomes unattached and remains on the battlefield as long as itís a creature. While itís a creature, it canít be attached to another permanent or player. An Aura thatís not attached to a legal permanent or player as defined by its enchant ability and also isnít a creature will be put into its ownerís graveyard as a state-based action.

4/26/2014
You still control the Aura, even if itís enchanting a creature controlled by another player.

4/26/2014
If the enchanted creature leaves the battlefield, the Aura stops being an Aura and remains on the battlefield. Control of that permanent doesnít change; youíll control the resulting enchantment creature.

4/26/2014
Similarly, if you cast an Aura spell with bestow targeting a creature controlled by another player, and that creature is an illegal target when the spell tries to resolve, it will finish resolving as an enchantment creature spell. It will enter the battlefield under your control.

NederMagic denkt mee
We hebben alle decks op de site voor je doorzocht en gekeken welke 20 kaarten het meest met Crystalline Nautilus samen worden gespeeld.
Klik hier voor het lijstje
Geef commentaar op Crystalline Nautilus
Zoek decks met Crystalline Nautilus
Crystalline Nautilus toevoegen aan je watchlist:
Versie uit Journey into Nyx / Alle versies
spacer
Submenu
devider
Winkelwagen
Laatste voorraad updates
Watchlist
Catalogus
Sealed product (boosters,enz)
Accessoires
Complete sets
Grabbags / repacks
Power 9
Aanbiedingen
Veilingen
Inkooplijst
Bestelling geschiedenis
Top 50 verkochte rares
Top 50 verkochte kaarten
Offline prijslijst
Leveringsvoorwaarden
spacer
spacer
Login
devider
Gebruikersnaam:
Wachtwoord:
(Registreren)
spacer
Tips
devider
Meest gebruikte links
Actieve forumtopics
Laatste kaartcommentaar

Spoilers
Modern Horizons (MH1)
War of the Sparks (WAR)
Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
Guilds of Ravnica
Magic 2019
Dominaria
Rivals of Ixalan
Ixalan

Alle spoilers zijn te maken in de catalogus en staan met linkjes op de winkel homepage.

Verkoop of ruil je overtollige kaarten aan Nedermagic via onze dynamische inkooplijst of vraag per email een bod op je gehele collectie.

Draftbattle War of the Sparks.
spacer
devider
Er zijn nu 8 leden ingelogd op NederMagic.
13139 paginas bekeken sinds 18-6-2019 2:09:54
Privacyverklaring

NederMagic is a website about Magic: The Gathering.
Magic: The Gathering, the mana symbols, the tap symbol and all other related images are owned by Wizards of the Coast.
NederMagic is unaffiliated with Wizards of the Coast.